Trent Gentry
Trent Gentry at Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee
Refer Me

Trent Gentry

Sales Consultant

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee

1810 E. Irlo Bronson Memorial Hwy
Kissimmee, FL 34744

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Trent Gentry

November 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and easy experience with the help of Trent. It was my first time buying a car and he made it a stress free process and had my best interest in mind. Highly recommend working with Trent at Mulli More

by taylorann5266
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Trent! It's fantastic that he made your first car purchase smooth and stress-free. Thanks for the high recommendation, and we're glad you chose to work with our team.

November 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales was great ! Service was great! Not too happy with my particular used truck due to ongoing electrical problems since the day I drove it home. More

by beegs71
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We're pleased to hear that you found our sales and service great, but we're concerned about the ongoing electrical issues with your used truck. We take such matters seriously and would like to address this to ensure your complete satisfaction. Please feel free to reach out to us so we can work on resolving these issues for you. Your feedback is important for us to improve our service and offerings. We hope to rectify this situation and restore your confidence in your purchase.

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership who is the best I’ve ever seen How to do more business with y’all in the near future More

by curtisdstevison
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2023

curtisdstevison responded

It’s great

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made buying a new car very easy. Kept me timely updated with my order. Appreciated the very smooth process. More

by Walleen
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

We're delighted to know that you appreciated the smooth and timely process. Making your car-buying experience easy and keeping you informed are important to us. Thank you for sharing your positive experience!

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adrian was incredibly patient with me, in deciding which car I would like the best and he made the process smoothly and I was able to get my dream car because of him! Forever thankful!! More

by Lea.bianchi533
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

Adrian's dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is evident through your experience. We're thrilled he helped you find your dream car. We appreciate your feedback and are always here to assist you in the future. Thank you!

October 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great time buying a truck. Trent was not pushy and trustworthy. Will be back when it’s time to trade in. More

by bnarbonne
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Reed

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The facility was very nice and clean, plus a nice inventory of cars and trucks. Being a Ford dealership, we were very impressed that our salesman, More

by rob2laurie
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Deane

October 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trent was my sales consultant at Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee. The whole process was very easy and I highly recommend him and this dealership. More

by Amanda
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Trent at our Kissimmee location. Our team strives to make the process smooth and easy for our customers. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to serve you again in the future!

October 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trent and the entire Mullinax team make purchasing a new vehicle a breeze! They are very knowledgeable and friendly! More

by lgentry741
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2023

Mullinax Ford of Kissimmee responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're glad to hear that Trent and our team were able to assist you in a friendly and knowledgeable manner. It's always our aim to make the car buying process as smooth as possible. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2024 Ford F-250 car, priced at $67,617
2024 Ford F-250
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,849
2024 Ford Escape
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,499
2023 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ford Bronco car, priced at $59,999
2023 Ford Bronco
new
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $39,654
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Shadow Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $31,104
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive