About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trent Tallman.
Trent Tallman
Trent Tallman, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Trent Tallman

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Born and raised in the PNW, family man. Eager to meet you needs, and find the car best suitable to your needs! Come see me!!!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Trent Tallman

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Cooperative "

- JeffRochon

Trent was amazing, super friendly and great to work with through the process. He had a truck brought from Puyallup to Lynnwood pretty much same day. Professional through the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent negotiator"

- frodosmom

It was looking like I wouldn't be able to get a loan for the car I chose, but Roberta made a few changes to the warranty and was able to get my financing approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Roberta was able to help you finance the car you wanted! Everyone at NWMS will be thrilled to hear your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars and friendly people"

- Claireelise

I feel like I’m getting a good deal on cars and there’s such a wide variety to choose from. All the people here are so friendly I’m so happy to buy a car and refer them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car review nwms"

- Dc2018

Awesome experience they helped with all of my needs and we came to a favorable agreement for both parties. Would always recommend to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It doesn’t get better than this!"

- Melissa Hurley-Marvin

My husband bought his truck from NWMS a few years back and recommended that I look for a new rig there. My son and I came in from Juneau, Alaska to see a rig I found online and Trent helped us through the process from greeting to financing when Jason took over. From test drive to no haggle pricing, this was a stress-free purchase! Trent went so far beyond the “extra mile” in customer service. Jason made the financing part go smoothly and was able to set me up with a loan from my bank back in Alaska as I requested. We had such a great experience all around with them! They are great guys! I will definitely recommend NWMS to others, and can’t wait to come back to pick up a new truck for my husband! ***Ladies, these guys don’t treat women like they don’t know what they’re talking about!!! My son and I might know our way around a vehicle, but never once did I get that “used car salesman who thinks you’re just a dumb woman” vibe from ANY of the NWMS staff. In fact, it was just the opposite. All staff were super down to earth, relaxed (not overly aggressive, creepy salesman 😣), and genuinely seemed like they liked what they did for work, and who they worked with. Seriously, shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Robinett

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Melissa! We cannot thank you enough for this amazing review! We are so thrilled to hear about the experience you and your son had with Trent and Jason. We appreciate you taking the time to come down here all the way from Alaska! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle! It's loyalty like you and your husband's that keep us going! We hope you are enjoying your new rig, please come back to visit anytime!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced unsafe tires willingly. "

- Tiffandcory

Unsafe tires were left on truck. Tires were replaced promptly without hesitation and no added cost. Friendly staff. Large selection of vehicles was great. NWMS worked with us on our financial conditions. This is my 3rd purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey, Tiff! Thanks for your loyalty! We are really glad to hear that we are able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car. Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment. Thanks for the review! We hope you are Cory are enjoying your newest vehicle!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the Audi A5 I was looking for"

- K Saletic

We visited the Lynwood Dealership - Trent our Sales rep. was very helpful with locating the car that we were looking for. The atmosphere was casual yet professional. I would recommend purchasing a used car at NW Motorsport to any of my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Robinett

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the great review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jrvandelac

Real helpful people. They showed me everything I wanted to see and made sure I was well taking care of. Didn't try and pressure me into anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the review, please come visit us again soon!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome business "

- Dano71

Amazing service and found exactly what I was looking for. Offered many choices and listened to what I was interested in. Highly recommend this dealership and plan on coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli

Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is awesome to hear that we could help you find the exact vehicle you were looking for! We couldn't be happier that we listened, then found in a timely fashion! Thanks for the great review!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Jiannah456

Everyone was very friendly and went out of thier way to get us into the perfect car for us. Definitely a team effort and great family environment!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (1861 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999