About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trent Tallman.
Trent Tallman
Trent Tallman, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Trent Tallman

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Born and raised in the PNW, family man. Eager to meet you needs, and find the car best suitable to your needs! Come see me!!!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Trent Tallman

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got a new suv"

- Meex12

It was a great experience. Friendly and very helpfully staff and a no pressure everoment. I would recommend them to anyone that asks me where to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Brambila

Nov 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! Purchasing a vehicle is an exciting time and we are grateful you chose Northwest Motorsport for your vehicle purchase. Thanks for the great review and we will share your compliments and review with our team members Israel Brambila and Trent Tallman as they will be thrilled to hear that you are not only happy with your purchase but with the service you received as well.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience"

- Simon

Tallman helped me alot to choose the car and Kaya was wonderful as always. Anytime i need a ride am coming your way. See you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaya Silkiss-Hero

Nov 02, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Simon, what an Awesome picture and look at those smiles!. We are pleased to see happy customers who are getting to take home the perfect car. Our team members Kaya Silkiss-Hero and Trent Tallman are dedicated to providing our customers with a smooth and seamless car buying experience and we are happy to hear that we delivered this too you. Wishing you many happy miles in your new car!.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Cooperative "

- JeffRochon

Trent was amazing, super friendly and great to work with through the process. He had a truck brought from Puyallup to Lynnwood pretty much same day. Professional through the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An excellent negotiator"

- frodosmom

It was looking like I wouldn't be able to get a loan for the car I chose, but Roberta made a few changes to the warranty and was able to get my financing approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Nolan, Joe (Jo'von) Softli, Sunny Chandwani, Roberta Lang

Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so excited to hear that Roberta was able to help you finance the car you wanted! Everyone at NWMS will be thrilled to hear your feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great cars and friendly people"

- Claireelise

I feel like I’m getting a good deal on cars and there’s such a wide variety to choose from. All the people here are so friendly I’m so happy to buy a car and refer them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deryck Hendrickson

Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for Claire ! Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car review nwms"

- Dc2018

Awesome experience they helped with all of my needs and we came to a favorable agreement for both parties. Would always recommend to other people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at NWMS. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It doesn’t get better than this!"

- Melissa Hurley-Marvin

My husband bought his truck from NWMS a few years back and recommended that I look for a new rig there. My son and I came in from Juneau, Alaska to see a rig I found online and Trent helped us through the process from greeting to financing when Jason took over. From test drive to no haggle pricing, this was a stress-free purchase! Trent went so far beyond the “extra mile” in customer service. Jason made the financing part go smoothly and was able to set me up with a loan from my bank back in Alaska as I requested. We had such a great experience all around with them! They are great guys! I will definitely recommend NWMS to others, and can’t wait to come back to pick up a new truck for my husband! ***Ladies, these guys don’t treat women like they don’t know what they’re talking about!!! My son and I might know our way around a vehicle, but never once did I get that “used car salesman who thinks you’re just a dumb woman” vibe from ANY of the NWMS staff. In fact, it was just the opposite. All staff were super down to earth, relaxed (not overly aggressive, creepy salesman 😣), and genuinely seemed like they liked what they did for work, and who they worked with. Seriously, shop here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Robinett

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Melissa! We cannot thank you enough for this amazing review! We are so thrilled to hear about the experience you and your son had with Trent and Jason. We appreciate you taking the time to come down here all the way from Alaska! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle! It's loyalty like you and your husband's that keep us going! We hope you are enjoying your new rig, please come back to visit anytime!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replaced unsafe tires willingly. "

- Tiffandcory

Unsafe tires were left on truck. Tires were replaced promptly without hesitation and no added cost. Friendly staff. Large selection of vehicles was great. NWMS worked with us on our financial conditions. This is my 3rd purchase from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe (Jo'von) Softli

Sep 13, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey, Tiff! Thanks for your loyalty! We are really glad to hear that we are able to give you multiple excellent experiences when buying a car. Our entire team works hard to create a loyalty building environment. Thanks for the review! We hope you are Cory are enjoying your newest vehicle!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the Audi A5 I was looking for"

- K Saletic

We visited the Lynwood Dealership - Trent our Sales rep. was very helpful with locating the car that we were looking for. The atmosphere was casual yet professional. I would recommend purchasing a used car at NW Motorsport to any of my friend and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Robinett

Aug 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the great review!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Jrvandelac

Real helpful people. They showed me everything I wanted to see and made sure I was well taking care of. Didn't try and pressure me into anything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with the NWMS team! We work hard to provide every customer a friendly and low pressure atmosphere. Thanks for the review, please come visit us again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (1762 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999