Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Accorsi.
Trevor Accorsi
Trevor Accorsi at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Trevor Accorsi

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

57 Reviews of Trevor Accorsi

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor is a great person to work with; easy from start to..."

- jwilliams1226

Trevor is a great person to work with; easy from start to finish. Got me the vehicle I wanted and I was able to lower my monthly payment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was a pleasure to deal with. He not only took care..."

- Djslim2003

Justin was a pleasure to deal with. He not only took care of our business needs, but he was genuinely interested in us as people. Justin kept the normal boring parts of waiting interesting. While Justin was busy with paperwork the rest of the staff was quick to offer drinks and make sure we were comfortable. Second truck that I bought there, and will definitely go back in the future. I'll definitely send others I know looking to Currie Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible place to deal with, will never buy a car from..."

- M12hockey

Terrible place to deal with, will never buy a car from Currie again. Only completed the sale because of salesman. Will not bring car back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there because the had what I wanted. Ended up..."

- Mark

I went there because the had what I wanted. Ended up purchasing it. Everything was explained well and the follow up was good. Overall a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was great to work with and the staff was very..."

- Chad

Trevor was great to work with and the staff was very friendly and made the purchase of my new Roush an exciting experience. Will definitely be back for the wife’s next upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional young man, patient, courteous and..."

- Cint

Very professional young man, patient, courteous and kind!!!! It was truly a wonderful experience working with Justin Brendan and Mike three wise guys and friendly!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi Cint, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience with Trevor while..."

- beadles1506

We had a wonderful experience with Trevor while purchasing our new vehicle. I would highly recommend him to all our family and friends. He made us feel comfortable and kept us informed during the entire process. We are very happy with our purchase and look forward to many more!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Trevor here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievably helpful. Will definitely refer to friends..."

- Luebckek

Unbelievably helpful. Will definitely refer to friends for a car buying. Trevor was awesome, helpful, and knowledgeable about everything. He knew exactly what I wanted and helped me find my match.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Green

Mar 24, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very busy but they still took the time to..."

- Daniel Palmer

Dealership was very busy but they still took the time to make sure I was satisfied and understood everything throughout the buying process. I will recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Daniel, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd car I have bought from them in the last 6 months and..."

- Eddie.m.gonzalez09

2nd car I have bought from them in the last 6 months and the customer service is outstanding!! Cary and Trevor thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Cary Green

Mar 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Eddie, we are so happy to read such a great review about Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD