Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russell Ghasvarian.
Russell Ghasvarian
Russell Ghasvarian at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
4.9

Russell Ghasvarian

Finance Manager

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

133 Reviews of Russell Ghasvarian

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was able to find exactly what we had in mind! We..."

- Brittanybivens

Justin was able to find exactly what we had in mind! We are very pleased with the vehicle and the price. The deals worked out are extremely impressive and will definitely have us coming back again. The personal touch of getting to know us and our kids was kindly noted and made it a great visit for us all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible attention to detail for a semi-new salesmen...."

- Chris

Incredible attention to detail for a semi-new salesmen. We loved his attitude and willingness to work with us on anything and everything. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Starns

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was nice and friendly and good to work..."

- wmisirly

Customer service was nice and friendly and good to work with. Process did take a little long and did take some time after deal was made to get through the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keyan Arnott

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a great experience with Justin and Russell!!..."

- Kristin

We had such a great experience with Justin and Russell!! They were very helpful and welcoming. We also had our 3 boys with us and Justin was amazing with including them in on our search for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Starns

May 13, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very patient and friendly. Helpful. Would definitely..."

- Di

Very patient and friendly. Helpful. Would definitely recommend friends and family about Brenden. Dealership was clean and pleasant. You have a very valuable salesman with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Danford, Hunter Pollock

May 09, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brendon here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible place to deal with, will never buy a car from..."

- M12hockey

Terrible place to deal with, will never buy a car from Currie again. Only completed the sale because of salesman. Will not bring car back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there because the had what I wanted. Ended up..."

- Mark

I went there because the had what I wanted. Ended up purchasing it. Everything was explained well and the follow up was good. Overall a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had excellent interaction with Russ and Currie in..."

- Kirby

I’ve had excellent interaction with Russ and Currie in general. Russ followed up when I had questions and the service at Currie was really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very happy with all the help i got! i was trying so hard..."

- andy

very happy with all the help i got! i was trying so hard to find the right car with the right budget and the few team members i worked with were more than wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Andy, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell was great to work with! Outstanding young man...."

- Rich0311

Russell was great to work with! Outstanding young man. Took extremely great care of all our needs, very happy with how we were treated, and very honest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! Thank you for choosing Currie Motors Ford of Valpo, and we hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD