Trevor Cravens
Trevor Cravens at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Trevor Cravens

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

My name is Trevor and I call my work home CDJR North Savannah. I have spent over half of my career with this company. Myself, my wife and our 4 dogs live in Richmond Hill. Outside of work when I am not with my family I am playing softball or enjoying the beautiful weather in Savannah.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Trevor Cravens

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a little mixup Trevor and Cedric worked to find a Ram 1500 that met my needs. More

by shaneholcombe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid, Cedric McClinton

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was great, took me through the entire process with no hassle, got me the car I wanted and didn’t pressure me like I was at the previous dealership! Would recommend to anyone wanting a new car! More

by Thom M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Roy had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was an awesome sales person! He listened to me when other dealerships wouldn't, and helped me get a new car! It was a great experience! More

by Jpalmer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Roy met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Roy was great! Helped me buy my 2500 Ram, and he was awesome! Got me in and out in no time! Would definitely recommend him and no one else! More

by Leon Roberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

It's fantastic to hear that Roy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new Ram 2500! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

awesome lady. she made the right deal after a horrible experience at south. very funny and sweet More

by brent7848
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Brent! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service! Mike Willis and his team made our buying experience pleasant and stress free. Mike was extremely knowledgeable and ensured that we fully understood e More

by DEBRASMITH722
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, Debra, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and honest service, no issues with Troy or his service today, happy to purchase from him. More

by Nbmoates
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Budhram

May 31, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Troy could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Abraham is that guy. Honest, skilled, and charismatic. He’ll get you the car you wanted, and for a deal you’ll love. Seriously if you’re looking for a good car, stop by A More

by G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I absolutely LOVE ginna! !! She has been there and helped every time with all cars I have brought! We have brought 4 so far!! More

by Ashley Downs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gianna Moore

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very pleasant experience! The staff especially Mr. Cravens were very helpful, professional and courteous. More

by J1r2t3hh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $68,261
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $41,458
2016 GMC Yukon XL
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,163
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,331
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,208
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive