Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Hare.
Trevor Hare
Trevor Hare at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
Refer Me
4.9

Trevor Hare | Page 2

Service Advisor

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me

414 Reviews of Trevor Hare

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly , helpful !! Waiting area is always clean and..."

- YVETTESKI46 Verified Customer

Friendly , helpful !! Waiting area is always clean and the employees all seem like they are happy working there!! Always worth the drive !! Thank you Toyota of Bellingham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a good job being patient with questions I had and..."

- jonesj34 Verified Customer

Did a good job being patient with questions I had and didn’t push any service on me. Car is in great shape for the next 15k miles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous. Professional. On time. I got there early and..."

- Bobbielw Verified Customer

Courteous. Professional. On time. I got there early and they were able to get my car in for express service and called me when it was done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service as always - thank you for the great..."

- POIRIER7 Verified Customer

Top notch service as always - thank you for the great service - all good people that work down there. They continue to do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor, my service manager is quick accurate commutative..."

- Wade Verified Customer

Trevor, my service manager is quick accurate commutative and friendly. The sub totals on the invoice are confusing, but Trevor helped clarify it. The environment was nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Rainer

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service is great. I appreciate the employees who take..."

- WILLIAMSFAM5 Verified Customer

My service is great. I appreciate the employees who take care of me. I wasn’t happy that my air filter is on yello and you could have changed it but telling me you will change it next time when it will cost me money. I would not have know the difference but when you point it out it’s kind of frustrating. On my paperwork it says I declined services for a new air filter which isn’t true. I wasn’t offered a replacement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Rainer, Daniel Cox

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied. Problem was identified and dealt..."

- Goodbuy Verified Customer

Extremely satisfied. Problem was identified and dealt with Lickety split. Honest assessment. Things might have been sweeter if there was a loaner car. Walking around didn’t hurt me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and quick! Friendly too. Making appointment..."

- stevegbiz Verified Customer

Very helpful and quick! Friendly too. Making appointment was easy and the service center was well designed for drop off. We will return for next Prius service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome. I Took my car in for maintenance and..."

- Mge001 Verified Customer

They are awesome. I Took my car in for maintenance and got it back all clean and ready to go. Everyone was very attentive and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In service for a warranty repair. Repair was good. Left..."

- Kgrant65 Verified Customer

In service for a warranty repair. Repair was good. Left interior dirty however Trevor picked up my truck and had the area cleaned. Thanks Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 414 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,557

2021 Toyota Avalon

$32,557

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,094

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,094

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,095

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,095

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,728

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,728

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,500

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,500

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,350

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,350