Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Hare.
Trevor Hare
Trevor Hare at Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham
Refer Me
4.9

Trevor Hare | Page 40

Service Advisor

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham

1100 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me

414 Reviews of Trevor Hare

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- PVAVRICK Verified Customer

Work was done and in the time frame promised. Everyone very friendly and helpful. So far I have been very satisfied and happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elijah Morin

Apr 09, 2018

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham responded

Thank you for the review, we are pleased to hear it! We are always here to assist with any questions or concerns you might have, so please let us know if you need us. Have a fantastic day!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal"

- JIM.SOMMERHAUSER Verified Customer

We were looking for a very specific color on an SR5 Tacoma. Bob Pelligrini searched the entire state to find the right truck, when there were only 2 . The truck we got came with upgraded rims and mud flaps. The deealership gave us these extras without any extra charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Gregory, Kirsten Mount, Bob Pellegrini

Apr 06, 2018

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham responded

Thank you for the review, Jim! We're pleased to hear your feedback, and we will always be happy to assist you with anything that comes up in the future. Have a fantastic day!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RICHARD IS AWSOME"

- VICKVL74 Verified Customer

Richard is awsome. Very helpful no pressure, makes you feel comfortable during what can be a stressful process. Makes process fun very happy👍😄would definently recommend Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Fitzpatrick, Richard Brunell, Cameo Besherse, Marisa Sterling, Marcy Gregory

Apr 04, 2018

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham responded

We're pleased to hear you'd definitely recommend Richard and our dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new car. We're happy to hear you had a great overall experience as well. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. Thanks again!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great timing"

- BREKKE56 Verified Customer

I got in when I needed to.....quick hardly any wait time. Workers are great. Felt like people cared for my thoughts . Will for sure return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham responded

We're glad to hear you'll be returning for your future automotive needs! You can always count on your team here at Toyota of Bellingham to take care of you and vehicle. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- SILLEB369 Verified Customer

Great customer service and professional services. I would recommend this place to family and friends. I will return for future service and repair to my Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham responded

Thank you for the review and recommendations! We're happy that our team was professional and gave great customer service. We look forward to your return!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- t.r.cox Verified Customer

Good service except they were about 25 to 35 minutes late in completing the work. OTHERWISE The experience was very good and I would return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2018

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham responded

We're sorry that we took a little longer than expected, thank you for letting us know. We're glad that the rest of your appointment was good. We hope that we can do it better next time!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Recall"

- DICKNWIL Verified Customer

Started the job sooner than I thought. Had good coffee and before long they called my name. MB suggested 20 min. It actually took around 45 min. That's still good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Smith, Alyssa Rainer, Ryan Cully

Mar 23, 2018

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham responded

We're sorry to hear that it took a little longer than expected, thank you for letting us know. We're glad that everything else went will. We hope we can better serve you next time you visit.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and knowledgeable about the car and repairs."

- yryan0090 Verified Customer

All of the staff are friendly, the technician kept me informed and also followed up with helpful suggestions of future services on the vehicle. The business is kept very clean and tidy. The offer an area to relax and have coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't know who checked me in, he was very helpful

Mar 12, 2018

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham responded

It's great to hear that you were treated with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. That's what our dealership is all about. We're also glad that you had a comfortable visit. Thank you for the kind words and the great review!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service dept."

- JUDEFROG Verified Customer

Excellent service and prompt. The car was super clean and ready much sooner than expected. I used transport to and from the dealership which was also prompt and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham responded

We're glad to hear that you had such a pleasant experience at our dealership! Our team was happy to take care of you and your vehicle. Thank you for your excellent review!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20,000 mile check. "

- 2000#planet Verified Customer

Plus Adjusted headlights because people think My high beams are on. Told me it would all take about an hour and it did. Kept me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Toyota Mercedes Benz Sprinter of Bellingham responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for your excellent review, we appreciate it.

391 - 400 of 414 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,095

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,095

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,728

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,728

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,350

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,350

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $46,500

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$46,500

new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,094

2021 Toyota Venza

$37,094

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $32,557

2021 Toyota Avalon

$32,557