Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Lee.
Trevor Lee
Trevor Lee at Nissan of Sacramento
Refer Me
4.8

Trevor Lee

Service Advisor

Nissan of Sacramento

2820 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me

Hello, My name is Trevor Lee. I've worked in the auto industry since I was 18. I enjoy spending time with my girlfriend and puppy Bentley (maltipoo). I've worked on various cars and models previously and have a vast knowledge everywhere. Come say Hi!

10 Reviews of Trevor Lee

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highley recommend Carlos Parga if you're visiting this..."

- Jade Robinson

Highley recommend Carlos Parga if you're visiting this dealership for anything. He is knowledgeable, friendly and went above and beyond. Great customer service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Parga

Feb 23, 2021

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Jade Robinson, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Best wishes, Nissan of Sacramento

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch!"

- tina d.

I brought my Infiniti in for servicing and was greeted promptly and checked in. The staff are all following Covid-19 restrictions by wearing masks and maintaining distancing and the lobby was clean. My car was done in a timely manner and cleaned both inside and out without my asking. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Hello, I am happy to hear of the great customer service you received during your service visit. We look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs.

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the Dealership quite upset about a part that..."

- Mark C

I came into the Dealership quite upset about a part that was malfunctioning. Trevor, the customer service representative listened to my complaint and understood. He went above and beyond what I ever expected and corrected the problem. Very professional, I would highly recommended Nissan of Sacramento. Thank you Trevor and EJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ, Customer Service Manager

Jun 24, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Hello, I am extremely happy of the great service experience you had at Nissan Of Sacramento. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and are happy to hear of just that. We look forward to assisting you with your future vehicle needs.

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was amazing! Great customer service skills!..."

- mysteria

Trevor was amazing! Great customer service skills! Service manager was gracious enough to allow me to use a coupon on my subaru. Tech did a tjorough inspection. AND I even got a free car wash!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Hi Mysteria, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Lee has good PR skills"

- Honey2182

Our Nissan Xterra is due for scheduled maintenance service. Trevor is personable, thorough and friendly, the shuttle also is a plus. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Honey2182, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Sacramento!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was my service advisor for a recall on my vehicle...."

- Ted F

Trevor was my service advisor for a recall on my vehicle. Trevor made the experience very pleasant, professional, and he had great customer service. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service , Communication, and Follow Up"

- Joe

Trevor and Todd in the service department are always quickly able to get me scheduled very quickly, provide timely service updates via phone, and are solution oriented in getting whatever fixes are needed. Mike is a very friendly and professional driver. I appreciate his communication for both drop off and pick ups. Solid team overall and lean on them for all vehicle issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Woodward, Mike Bessone

Mar 06, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Joe, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Sacramento.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Bessone was friendly shuttle driver. Trevor was..."

- JR-G

Mike Bessone was friendly shuttle driver. Trevor was also helpful. Disappointed with service report and completion of work. Tires not rotated and inspection incomplete. Noticed that rear taillight was out while being driven out of car wash. Multi-inspection did not catch that. Also paid for tire rotation and it was not completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bessone

Feb 18, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You are the best people love this place fast service very..."

- Pegasus

You are the best people love this place fast service very friendly people nice place a lot parking spot shuttle bus was quick to take to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bessone

Feb 10, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was very quick as was the shuttle time. Wish the..."

- ih2oski

Service was very quick as was the shuttle time. Wish the estimated time for service has been more accurate. I've used them consistently since moving to California and have been very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bessone

Feb 03, 2020

Nissan of Sacramento responded

Ih2oski, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Some of our slower days, just for future scheduling or dropping by, are tuesday and wednesday, hopefully next time we can get you in and out more timely.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $19,690

2018 Toyota Prius Prime

$19,690

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,210

2021 Nissan Sentra

$19,210

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $18,990

2020 Nissan Altima

$18,990

new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,344

2021 Nissan Sentra

$21,344

new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $32,843

2021 Nissan Murano

$32,843

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,890

2019 Dodge Journey

$19,890