Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Mills.
Trevor Mills
Trevor  Mills at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.8

Trevor Mills | Page 2

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Trevor Mills

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience Trevor mills did a great job..."

- joeyfields0174 Verified Customer

Had a great experience Trevor mills did a great job finding my wife and i a car we absolutely love that merry all the requirements and budget financing was also a breeze as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Jan 11, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor in sales and Madon in financing treated us like..."

- baskas41 Verified Customer

Trevor in sales and Madon in financing treated us like family! Never before has any dealer provided us with 3 vehicles ready to test drive at the front of the showroom. Even after an ice storm. Can't say enough about these 2 young men! Your service department brought us to Max in Harrisonville and your sales staff did not disappoint! We had offers elsewhere, but Trevor's personality made us come back to purchase from ya'll. You have earned our loyalty from service to sales! Thanks! Keith and Beth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Jan 11, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Have had excellent service in the past but recently I..."

- amberjrod Verified Customer

I Have had excellent service in the past but recently I feel like my services aren’t as good as they use to be anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cox

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just showed up on a busy Saturday for the dealer, but..."

- adrewry2 Verified Customer

Just showed up on a busy Saturday for the dealer, but they took the time and made the process completely painless. Great experience! Would recommend them to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Dec 09, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your positive rating and recommendation! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor made this a seamless process,and I am an..."

- lashelle.woods Verified Customer

Trevor made this a seamless process,and I am an out-of-state buyer who did not see this car in person. He was extremely professional, responsive and so easy to work with. I would definitely buy from him and this dealership again. Chris, the delivery person was also professional, friendly and thorough. Thank you, Max Ford for an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter , Chris of Max Transit

Oct 19, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation. Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you.

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very pleasing experience. Brandon did a..."

- tbcobra2000 Verified Customer

It was a very pleasing experience. Brandon did a excellent job for getting me set up for the truck. The rest of the crew did a. Out standing job to. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Brandon Litton

Sep 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleasantly surprised by the non pushy treatment..."

- waterbiz123 Verified Customer

We were pleasantly surprised by the non pushy treatment we really enjoyed the car buying experience. With Trevor thanks for the beautiful car and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt

Sep 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge thanks to Trevor Mills in Sales for working so hard..."

- jamie.hasenyager Verified Customer

Huge thanks to Trevor Mills in Sales for working so hard to make sure everything I asked for got taken care of making sure I got the vehicle I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter , Steffan Schibi

Sep 18, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took great care of me. You can tell that great..."

- t.wise2 Verified Customer

They took great care of me. You can tell that great service is a priority for Max Motors from the top down. I highly recommend Max Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale

Sep 18, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took very good care of my car. One of my most..."

- ms.liggans79 Verified Customer

They took very good care of my car. One of my most valuable assets. Max went above and beyond for me!!! Just getting me in my car was a challenge. I wouldn't trade this experience for anything in the world. Thanks Max Motors you all ROCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

Sep 14, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one at Max Motors. We appreciate your business and feedback. See you again soon!

11 - 20 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723