Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Mills.
Trevor Mills
Trevor  Mills at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.8

Trevor Mills | Page 5

Sales Representative

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

52 Reviews of Trevor Mills

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and Friendly"

- tacwaugh716 Verified Customer

Easy to work with Max Motors. Salesman & Finance Manager did what they said they would do and vehicle was extremely clean; kudos to the Detailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint Ordiway, Mason Kutter , 2 Finance Guys behind the scene; was not able to catch their names. And we shouldn't forget the mechanic that fixed a few small items before I picked up.

May 04, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service of Vehicle"

- mrunyan1 Verified Customer

Was not perfect at first, but was taken care of. That is all you can ask, sometimes this becomes the biggest problem with places. They try to make excuses and pass blame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Kutter

May 04, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. Have a great day!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior New Truck Sales!"

- DAWNMCCOUN Verified Customer

We were greeted by Trevor after we parked. He listened closely to our needs and helped us find the exact truck we were looking for. Then Mason did a great job presenting finance options in a clear, concise, and friendly manner. We look forward to working with the service department in the future for our regular maintenance care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

May 04, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying and service"

- teri.tiffany Verified Customer

Buying the truck wasn't so bad, they worked on finding the truck that we wanted. The problem that we had was when I took the truck to get the seats treated - things went missing from the truck. When we asked for them back several items couldn't be found. I really would like to take the truck back to them to get service done on my truck but I won't be able to because I don't trust that I won't be missing items when I get it back. Unless I can stay with the truck the whole time while getting serviced so I can keep a watch that nothing goes missing. So with that being said, I will NOT be taking the truck back to get any service done. I will be finding another ford dealer that does not belong to Max Ford. We were fine with the sale of the truck, just not the service after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 28, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

teri.tiffany - We're extremely disappointed to hear about your negative experience at our dealership. Our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that we failed to provide you with the quality of service you deserve. We would like the opportunity to try and regain your trust in our business and resolve this matter for you, if we still can. Please send us a private message with your contact information and we will have a manager reach out to you directly.

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Trevor and Clint, they found the vehicle we..."

- CKOEHLER Verified Customer

Worked with Trevor and Clint, they found the vehicle we wanted with all the features we were looking for, at a great price. Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Clint Ordiway, Mason Kutter

Apr 21, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

CKOEHLER - Thank you for your recommendation! We're happy to hear everything went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. See you again soon!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- mrunyan1 Verified Customer

Could not have gone any better. Trevor and Mason were great and made the experience so painless. Will recommend the dealership to others who are looking for cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Apr 21, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

mrunyan1 - Thank you for your recommendation. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a little upset that my tires were balanced without..."

- josielsolomon Verified Customer

Was a little upset that my tires were balanced without being called first. I was only wanting an oil change. Also they said my car took 7 quarts of oil. Every time I’ve had it changed In the past, it has only taken 6. I know its $7, but did not have that money at the moment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change took longer than anticipated. Would have made..."

- ctvlturney Verified Customer

Oil change took longer than anticipated. Would have made other transportation plans to do other shopping activities while vehicl was in service. Most of time service is timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Collard, Ida Jacaway, Aaron Briseno, Tim Bailey, Mason Kutter, Zach Ferguson, Joseph Graber

Mar 16, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

ctvlturney - Thank you for the high star rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- jmcgeii Verified Customer

Always great service here. Quick, efficient, very friendly staff, all for a good price. No complaints what so ever. I have never had a problem here! Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

jmcgeii - Thank you for the 5 star review! It’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you again for your repeat business!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2x 2020 Escape Purchases"

- rrussell5 Verified Customer

Trevor & Ronnie where personable and friendly, worked diligently to get us out of a lease another dealer would not help with then, worked to get the best vehicle price to meet our demands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie

Feb 21, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

rrussell5 - Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to hear everything went well. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Safe travels!

41 - 50 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723