Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trevor Turner.
Trevor Turner
Trevor Turner at Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat
5.0

Trevor Turner

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat

2120 Chapman Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

28 Reviews of Trevor Turner

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Turner made my experience buying a new Jeep..."

- BolingerJustinB

Trevor Turner made my experience buying a new Jeep gladiator pleasant. He was knowledgeable and not at all pushy or aggressive. Trevor handled the negotiations with professionalism and positivity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was awesome and easy to work with. We have..."

- annettedm

The staff was awesome and easy to work with. We have purchased several vehicles at Crown of Chattanooga and have been extremely pleased with the sales staff and service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Robey

Apr 06, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Annette, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review. We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are thrilled that we could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the..."

- Rhea & Pam

Trevor was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the Challenger we were looking at. He exhibited NO pressure tactics just answered all our questions!! A great experience and we drove out in a new 2021 Dodge Challenger SXT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Hill

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Got me into a 2018 Dodge Charger for the price I..."

- Melvinwhite994

They Got me into a 2018 Dodge Charger for the price I wanted. Thanks to Trevor and the whole team at crown cars of Chattanooga

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Melvin, Congratulations on your new Dodge Charger! We are overjoyed that Trevor and the team could make things happen for you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Trevor has deals on wheels lemme tell you. He made my..."

- tobiasenglish10@gmail.com

Trevor has deals on wheels lemme tell you. He made my first time car buying experience easy as 123ABC. Highly recommend this salesman over anyone else on the lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Thank you for leaving Trevor this wonderful review and recommendation! He will be honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued his assistance. We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team, and we thank you for doing business with us at Crown Chattanooga!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor Turner was awesome. A very knowledgeable sales..."

- kimbercolston

Trevor Turner was awesome. A very knowledgeable sales person regarding our question about the Jeep Grand Cherokee vs the Jeep Wrangler. It was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TREVOR TURNER

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny ospina helped me look at a scatpack today. He was..."

- aliboo27

Manny ospina helped me look at a scatpack today. He was very knowledgeable and not pressure at all. He’s a good guy please go see him for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Sal, Thank you for taking the time to leave Manny this positive review! We are happy to hear that he was so helpful and informative, and that your overall experience working with him was smooth and pressure-free. We wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2019 Subaru Outback from Crown..."

- portridley

I recently purchased a 2019 Subaru Outback from Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Trevor Turner was my salesman and he made my car purchase experience an exceptional one! He was very knowledgeable & went above and beyond answering my many questions. Keep up the great customer service, Trevor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Reagan

Oct 06, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Congratulations on your new Subaru Outback! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that Trevor could provide you with the remarkable experience that you so much deserve! If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nearly seamless delivery. The vehicle I wanted, delivered..."

- Sarahligass

Nearly seamless delivery. The vehicle I wanted, delivered at my convenience. Salesman was courteous and friendly. Touch less delivery was on point. I’d recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat responded

Sarah, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We appreciate your business and are thrilled that we could provide you with a seamless experience and a vehicle that you love! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacob was extremely helpful during the purchase of my new..."

- Craik

Jacob was extremely helpful during the purchase of my new ram. Helped walk me through all of the options and gave valuable feedback along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $39,670

2020 Dodge Challenger

$39,670

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $57,795

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$57,795

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,790

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,790

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $82,295

2020 Ram 2500

$82,295

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $54,735

2021 Jeep Wrangler

$54,735

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,850

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,850