Trey Hill
Trey Hill at Buick GMC Cadillac Fort Walton Beach
Refer Me

Trey Hill

VIP Sales Professional

Buick GMC Cadillac Fort Walton Beach

329 Miracle Strip Pkwy SW
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

For the last 17 years I have been a Sales Professional in the Automotive Industry as well as a Law Enforcement Officer for almost a decade. I love my career and one thing I have learned is that people want an honest person to take care of them and make the car buying process easy. Customer satisfaction is my number one priority. My customers are like family to me. I will take care of you before, during, and after your purchase. I will work hard to get you the best deal possible and and make this the best car buying experience ever! I am your Emerald Coast Car Guy!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Cadillac, Buick, GMC Consultant

VIP Customer Service

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Trey Hill

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience EVER! ! Honest, upfront pricing. The people and atmosphere were great. Trey was incredibly helpful!! I highly recommend Trey and Step One Automotive!! More

by Ms_cassie1
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Johnson, Kimberly Mendez

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey was great! Came from Louisiana and he took great care of me. Highly recommend! More

by Lawrencemaraist
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey was extremely helpful and made buying my car an easy process. Highly recommend him and this dealership. More

by sydneynb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Carr

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd purchase from Trey Hill. Hands down beat salesperson I have ever had. I can call him anytime and he is like family to me. Highly recommend! More

by Cpsibley
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure doing business with Trey Hill. I 100% recommend him as he clearly knows what he’s doing. If you’re in the market to buying a vehicle don’t hesitate and just go check him out and th More

by jean
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was shopping for a Toyota Tundra TRD Pro and found several across the country. Sent a message to Trey about the one he had from a recent trade. Trey answered all my questions, sent video and pics, a More

by Scott Lesser
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Trey was extremely involved in getting me a good car, he made me be opened mined and showed me the best car and he got me the best rate. I can really say that he went above and beyond for me. He was really More

by Vaballate
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience and great folks to work with! ! Trey was great. Very responsive and great communication!! Highly recommended!! More

by mikeandersonfa
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Torre

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved Trey’s straight approach! He didn’t waste time and already knew what I was looking for in a car before I showed up for my appointment and that’s exactly what he showed me. Bes More

by Wendy
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Trey was willing to walk the whole place to find what we wanted. Wasn't pushy at all and really wanted to make sure we got what we wanted. More

by Bellis
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberly Mendez

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2022 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $34,000
2022 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac CT4-V car, priced at $73,040
2022 Cadillac CT4-V
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $52,080
2023 Cadillac CT5
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,735
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $55,595
2023 Cadillac CT5
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $71,317
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive