Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trigg Walnau.
Trigg Walnau
Trigg Walnau at Seminole Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Trigg Walnau

Service Advisor

Seminole Chevrolet

972 Towne Center Blvd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Trigg Walnau

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- BrianLennon

6 people that I deal with are great. Scott W., Birdie Z., Rick, Hugh, Tim K. , & Trigg. They have really ben treating me well. Please keep up the good relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Birdie Zbyszewski

Mar 23, 2020

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We are glad we were able to give you a positive experience!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Customer Care and Professional Excellence"

- SandraSaad

We've been customers since 2012 and through that time, we've experienced exceptional service in the care of our two vehicles. Our service representative Richard Garcia always treats us like family, and we value the care and professionalism that he brings to the job. Working with Richard on our most recent experience, as well as with Matthew and Trigg, has made what was a very difficult situation much easier. This is why we continue to call David Maus the best car dealer and service center in Central Florida. Thank you Richard and everyone at David Maus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Garcia, Service Rep (you need to add him here!)

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle!"

- Truckbuyer 4

I have already bought 4 trucks from this dealership over the past years since they opened this location and every time was a fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raphael Mantellini, Jeremy Nelson , Scott, Jason, Ted.

Dec 31, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing David Maus Chevrolet! We really appreciate your continued business and we'll see you next time!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Traverse DM"

- Ieesha09

I purchase a 2018 chevy traverse from david maus chevrolet. A little background I've been looking at the traverse for 2 years now and finally decided to buy. David maus Chevrolet not only has good customer service but good old fashion hospitality. I have 2 kids they made it very comfortable for my kids to be qith me while i purchased the traverse. Popcorn and paper for the youngest to draw on made this event special and seamless. I was in and out before i knew it. Kerri king was amazing. I told her just whatvi needed and she gave me plenty of options within my budget. David Maus has a great atmosphere for business. I'm truly happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerri King

Oct 15, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about David Maus Chevrolet, and congratulations on your new car! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. We really appreciate your business and we hope to see you here again!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Why make an appointment?"

- Jars of sand

I showed up at 3:45pm for a 4:00pm appointment for JUST an oil change. As of 6:25 as I write this review I’m still sitting in waiting area waiting for car to get done. Horrible experience, I will never come back to this dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 25, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

We are terribly sorry for the experience provided to you. If you would like, please reach out to us as we have no other contact data other than this review. We would very much appreciate the chance to make this up to you. Joe Decandia Service Manager David Maus Chevrolet

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and satisfied with the awesome deal!"

- Jonathan

Throughout the transaction I felt comfortable and excited about purchasing my truck. Her professional and caring attude made the transaction a positive experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rivette, Joe DeCandia

Aug 16, 2018

Seminole Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jonathan! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your feedback. We'll see you next time

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TERRIBLE SERVICE & SALES"

- Camaro

Overall I would completely avoid David Maus Chevrolet. i have never been so disrespected and lied to as much as I have been at this dealership. I have also caught there service advisors joking around in my vehicle and revving it. I have also been misadvised countless times and lied to. Also I had a manager yell at me for a loaner being out to long while my car was still at the dealer....TRUST ME....STAY AWAY FROM DAVID MAUS. EVEN WITH A WARRANTY THEY WILL FIND A WAY TO SCREW YOU OVER.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe DeCandia

July 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took Care of Us!"

- OnePurchase

We purchased a vehicle and warranty 2 weeks ago. Ran into a service issue which was not initially covered. But Trigg stepped in and took great care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Everyone works well together to bring about the best..."

- re1615

Everyone works well together to bring about the best experience possible from service to trade in to new car Buying. I am blown away by the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Mitchell , Alexander Vagle

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $21,653

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$21,653

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $31,798

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$31,798

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,735

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$20,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $16,532

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$16,532

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,496

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,496

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,813

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,813