About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Trish Temples.
Trish Temples
Trish Temples, Service Advisor, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Trish Temples

Service Advisor

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 Highway 202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Trish Temples

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Polite and efficient service."

- Thor1969

I arrived on time and was immediately taken care of. The whole process lasted 20 minutes a new record time for quick service with a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate our customer's time and try to get you in and out as quickly as possible. Drive safely until the next time.

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2d Dodge truck from this dealership in 2 years"

- palandscaper

The sales team was once again exceptionally attentive and helpful! Andrew Schneier, John Freudenberger, Ken Orlando, Kevin Hayden, and Ellen Wexler made the experience memorable in a very positive way. Great service & parts deptartments too. I give this dealership my highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3very helpful in the whole experience."

- MY NEW WHIP

The salesman george vdokakes was very thorough about the jeep wrangler and What it could do. He made the sale very enjoyable and fun. To buy a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- brandy2t

This is a no pressure honest dealership with sales people in all departments that bend over backwards to help in your vehicle purchase, service and closing contact paper work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found a serious braking problem and fixed it in good order"

- Jerry34

I brought my 2008 town and country in for an oil change. Their check-up inspection revealed that my rear brakes were inoperable and frozen. They showed me what the problem was and they needed to order some of the parts, some were in stock. George and Trish made sure I had transportation to get back the next day to pick up my repaired vehicle. As always I was given top notch service at fair prices. I have been a satisfied customer for ten years and counting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Stydocker

Oct 10, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Jerry - our customer's safety is of utmost importance to us. We are so gald we could help and thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really amazing Very professional "

- Pizza guy

Stress free environment. The sales people are extremely professional knowledgeable and extremely polite no pressure try to find new exactly what you want I was very impressed. There wasn’t even any argument with the price I got exactly what I want to pay for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great walk-in service"

- SLMGramercy

Walked in without an appointment on a Saturday with a flat tire. They fixed the tire and a recall issue in about an hour and a half. Willing to help and great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Avitabile

Sep 19, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so glad we were able to help. Remember to give us a call if you should have any other concerns.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Thanks

Ahead of time always done right car is running perfect. George gets it done an the time. Trish and Sue are great and never an issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Review "

- Kwd56

Had my regular service visit including oil change and Spring check. Trish handled most of the process with some assistance from George. Terrific timing from start to finish and as always a very friendly customer approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Stydocker

May 11, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Taking care of our customers in a positive and a fission manner is our number one priority. Thank you so much for sharing and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New Dodge customer for life."

- Slow burn

Clean and well organized operation with professional staff. Dave Tonnesen is my sales associate. I enjoyed his calm and relaxed attitude. That goes for the rest of the people I had the pleasure to speak to. Kevin in finance had me set up in no time. These folks take the pain away from buying a new ride. Five stars and my highest recommendations . I will send friends and family to this dealership for sure! Thanks for making my wishes come true guys I now have an incredible work vehicle that I will depend on for years to come. Thanks again! Ken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Orlando, George Stydocker, David Tonnesen, Kevin Hayden, Mike McGovern

Apr 26, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to your family!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results