Troy Budhram
Troy Budhram at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah
Refer Me

Troy Budhram

Sales and Leasing Professional

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah

1011 Chatham Center S Dr
Savannah, GA 31405

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

I am originally from Minneapolis, MN. I first got into the car business in September of 2020 in Rosenburg, Texas, which is a suburb of northeast Houston. I moved to Savannah, GA in April of 2021 and have been with Step One Automotive since. I am a previous Jeep Wrangler owner, which I loved but had to sell because I was in need of more space. I now have a Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn edition which I really enjoy.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in all CDJR product

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Troy Budhram

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very inviting and polite employees, they did a great job here with customer service as well. More

by andynash31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid

Aug 08, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you, Andy! Here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will recommend Michael and his team to anyone buying a car. He has been very helpful and knowledgeable with answering any and all questions I have had. Everyone at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of North Savanna More

by tgoodlove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Michael and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just recently bought our 2nd vehicle from CDJR of North Savannah! We love them and their amazing customer service. Roy Robison and Troy are both amazing salesmen. I’d highly recommend them. More

by Daxaeger
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven "Roy" Robison

Jul 27, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah!

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Timely manner. Sales man was very professional and took care of me through everything More

by Brandonejones0799
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid

Jul 11, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy to work with and went out of the way to give a good deal. More

by Baab.matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an overall good experience at this dealership. We arrived happy and left happy. The only downsides to our experience were a hidden $1900 fee that was buried in the fine print and being forced to u More

by tokelly92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Adams

Jul 06, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly. We’re sorry your visit didn’t go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we’ve been able to get the whole story.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a good experience with the dealership and we’re able to find a good car More

by kaitlyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Kaitlyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience and professionalism with Troy and and the dealership. Enjoyed buying my vehicle. No hassle buy. More

by bpietruski
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Here at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Troy, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super customer service very nice I would recommend him. He helped us with the car and the financing is amazing More

by nickiandfriends
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid

Jun 27, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. I got the vehicle I wanted in a timely manner. I'm very happy with my new car. More

by Unorican
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ameike Reid

Jun 27, 2022

Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram North Savannah responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,333
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $20,247
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,879
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,857
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $52,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $43,525
2021 Ford Explorer
used
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive