Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Cox.
Troy Cox
Troy Cox, Sales Consultant, Allen Turner Hyundai
5.0

Troy Cox

Sales Consultant

Allen Turner Hyundai

6000 Pensacola Blvd
Pensacola, FL 32505

Contact Me

I was born and raised here in Pensacola, FL. My favorite part of Hyundai is the great technology and warranty in each of the vehicles. I also have attended the Coastline Calvary Chapel since 1999.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

229 Reviews of Troy Cox

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Doreen

I researched the cars I was interested in and they had the best selection. I did not feel pressure to change my mind to purchase something newer or pricier. I felt comfortable to make my own choice along with them being very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Trommelen, Charla Palmer

Mar 25, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service, period!"

- Big Al

Went by the dealership a couple of days prior to our purchase day. The salesman, Troy Cox, did a lot of groundwork for my daughter and I so we could make a better decision with our options. Returned to the dealership on Saturday morning with a specific car in mind, did the test drive and Mr. Cox had us ready to meet the finance officer (Kevin) in about 30 minutes. The entire process was smooth and enjoyable and we were on our way, with a daughter grinning ear-to-ear, in time for lunch! I would highly recommend Allen Turner for an effortless and pleasant car buying experience. All my future purchases will be here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Genest

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience. We're so glad Troy was able to make it an easy process. Thank you for giving us the opportunity, and we look forward to seeing you again!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was in Pensacola on vacation and bought a car"

- ChattyCat

I was in Pensacola on vacation when I saw the car I had been interested in at Allen Turner Hyundai. Took it for a test drive, made a deal and bought it. Salesman was nice as well as helpful. Enjoyed the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Genest

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for stopping by and giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you enjoyed Pensacola and have safe travels!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence "

- Tracie123

This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought with the help of Troy Cox. Thank you Troy for always going above and beyond to make customers happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charla Palmer

Mar 12, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Troy Cox, our sales consultant, was top notch"

- Laurie Hansen

I can't say enough positives about Troy Cox. He is very professional, kind, honest, and listened well to our needs and concerns. Every questions was answered in a respectful manner. His knowledge of the car was superb. He was not pushy at all, which is a good asset. It's a balance of not being to pushy and also showing interest in the customers needs. We had gone to four dealerships looking for a car yesterday. A funny thing happened at the Nissan Dealership, where we met Gary Palmer (sales person). We test drove one of their crossover cars and kind of liked it. Gary suggested I might like the Hyundai Kona, which we had not known about. It was his suggestion that brought us to your dealership. Amazing and very cool that he did that. So thank you Troy for your grace and service to us. I'm excited about my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Genest

Feb 21, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! We're so happy you heard about the Hyundai Kona and that it fit your automotive needs!

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Hyundai"

- rjmurrell

Just bought my 4th Hyundai from Allen Turner and the second one from Troy Cox. I highly recommend visiting them for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

We're so lucky to have customers like you! Thank you for choosing Allen Turner Hyundai yet again!

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service "

- Nancy

From the moment I arrived at Allen Turner Hyundai everyone was super friendly and encouraging. Troy Cox was my salesperson and he was awesome. He never gave me false hope. He listened to my situation and made sure he did everything he could to help me. He sold me a beautiful 2019 Hyundai Elantra that I absolutely love and he made sure to teach me all of the very nice features of the car before I drove it away. While I was there I also spoke to Claudio Nati and he was awesome as well. I signed my paperwork for my new vehicle with Finance Manager Kevin Genest and he also was very friendly and helpful explaining everything about the vehicle and the loan paperwork. These guys go above and beyond to make sure you feel comfortable and appreciated while trying to purchase a beautiful vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends in search of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Genest, Claudio Nati

Jan 31, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're so happy you enjoyed your car buying experience with Troy and that Claudio and Kevin were able to add to the experience! We hope you continue to enjoy and love your Elantra! Welcome to the Allen Turner family!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and knowledgeable. "

- Becky Windisch

Troy Cox is an outstanding salesman. I will definitely send other customers his way. In and out in a very timely matter. Great car buying experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you for the review and your recommendation!! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience working with Troy!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience!!"

- caitlyn.ad

This is my second car from Allen turner Hyundai, and we have enjoyed every minute of our two experiences. Our salesman, Troy, was very personable and did what he could to help us out. The business manager we dealt with, Charla, was beyond flexible with us. We ran into a few personal bumps through our purchase experience, but both Troy and Charla did all that they could to resolve the problem. I will forever be thankful for Allen Turner Hyundai and the sweet people who work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charla Palmer

Dec 31, 2018

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kinds words. We're glad Charla and Troy were able to help and make your car buying experience a pleasant one.

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OUTSTANDING "

- Oz Man

I went shopping with an idea of what I wanted and Mona listened to my request. She said that she could find something in the neighborhood of my request. She was right on to my requirements. Everyone at Allen Turner was very helpful and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The best new vehicle purchase experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Allen Turner Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Mona and you were able to take home a car you love. Enjoy it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,213

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,486

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,527

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,333

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,466

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,466

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,088

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,088