About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Folk.
Troy Folk
Troy Folk, Sales, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Troy Folk

Sales

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Troy Folk

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Friendly, Not Pushy"

- shaneellio

Troy was excellent! Honest, hard working, kind, and considerate! Everything you want and need in a salesman! All recommendations will go to this fine gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Shane, we are glad to hear you had a great experience with Troy and the NWMS team. Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you did. Thanks for the great review, and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to get a car "

- Star2124

Troy and rocky were amazing and super helpful, they were knowledgeable and hard working and surpassed any of my expectations best car buying experience I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Bone

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Troy Folk will treat you right!"

- 99999uvb

Had an excellent experience with Northwest Motorsport. Troy Folk was fast and available. All went well with my new purchase, including finance department. A great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Suveges, Rocky Bone

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales was great, and everything else as expected"

- LiftedDually

Well, saw a truck that I wanted, which pretty much sold itself. So the salesman did not have to work that hard. Troy Folk in Sales was great with communication, getting it set up, getting me thru the test drive, and over to finance and the follow up after the sell. Good job Troy Folk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Whether you know exactly which truck you want, or you are still shopping, our amazing team members, like Troy, are here to help you get the keys! We aim for fantastic service and a quick and hassle-free buying experience, and it's great to hear Trow was able to provide it. Thanks for the great review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience all around. "

- Mr. Black

Troy and everyone else that I ran into or worked with at this dealership has done everything they said they were going to do and then some. No regrets with working with Troy. He did a fantastic job keeping me in the loop and progressing things along.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins, Jim Vamvas

Aug 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We love hearing when our customers have phenomenal experiences like yours! Troy is one of our amazing professionals who works hard to create an amazing buying experience, and it's great that you were able to drive away smiling! Thanks for the awesome review!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great dealer ship!"

- Fx4fan4801

Troy folk was my dealer and he really took the time to help my get into the right vehicle. Troy and the team were incredibly knowledgeable and patient in helping me with this major purchase. I never felt rushed or pressured, and for this I’m eternally greatfull. I will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My buying experience at Northwest Motorsports Premium"

- Nathannixon3

My experience when I first showed up was great. I was greeted by Troy and he was friendly and very helpful and found me the car I was looking for. So I started doing paperwork for the vehicle I wanted to purchase and when we got to the finance portion of everything I had to be taken to a completely different building just to do my financial papers. (The building isn't to far away) but the issue I had with this was, I was told that the wait would be "Very short" and I was "Next in line" and would be out the door quickly because it was an hour or so before closing. I ended up not being next in line and waited over an hour just to get in to do my paper work. So finally I get in and do my paperwork and right before I went in to do my paperwork I was told that my car would be delivered to the building I had to walk too to do my paperwork and it wasn't. So when I got done with everything I had to walk back over and find the car. So that's my honesty car buying experience at Northwest Motorsports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for the review! We work hard to provide each customer a fantastic buying experience, and we are sorry you didn't receive our absolute best. We are glad to hear you got to drive away in a great vehicle! If you have any more feedback about the experience, we would love to hear them. Please email us at Hello@nwmsrocks.com with your best phone number, and our Customer Care Center will reach out for more details. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- bowlerdude03

Rocky and Troy were great to work with and the process could not have been any better. For Being a first time buyer they made things easy and fast!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Bone

Jul 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Providing each and every customer a fantastic car buying experience is what Rocky, Troy, and the NWMS crew all work hard to achieve! It's awesome to hear you were able to connect you with a great vehicle and that you drove away happy. Thanks for the great review!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (1928 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999