Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Greer.
Troy Greer
Troy Greer at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Troy Greer

Finance/Sales

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

I do the best i can to make every customer experience a fun & enjoyable one! I have been at Roseville Chrysler Jeep & Dodge for over 17 years. So if your looking for a great deal & experience please come and visit me today!!

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales,finance & management

121 Reviews of Troy Greer

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You all work hard to get us into a new Ram at our payment..."

- COLLOVABA Verified Customer

You all work hard to get us into a new Ram at our payment with value of our trade. It was the quickest car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Seiple

Apr 25, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy did the majority of the work of finding me a loan..."

- savoie_christina Verified Customer

Troy did the majority of the work of finding me a loan and car online/over the phone. When I got to the dealership, the only thing i had to do was test drive and sign. Ill definitely come back to get my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Fremling

Apr 14, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Christina, Here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Troy, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High recommend Rosville dodge Chrysler ram Jeep Minnesota..."

- abdullatifa40

High recommend Rosville dodge Chrysler ram Jeep Minnesota very good service asking for Kevin he is very helpful I’m really appreciate him thanks Kevin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Abdul! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Kevin here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We thank you for your business. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My team Troy G, Dean and Mike in finance got me all the..."

- kasyiahtodd Verified Customer

My team Troy G, Dean and Mike in finance got me all the way together I was so pleased with the service I was provided that I referred my daughter who came and got a car. My family has had nothing but the best experience from your employees! Thanks til next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Gerlich , Mike in finance

Mar 26, 2021

kasyiahtodd responded

Y’all are the best!

Mar 26, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Kasyiah! Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We're glad to hear that Troy, Dean, and Mike were able to assist you with your purchase. We truly appreciate your recommendation and can't wait to see you & your family again! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Troy and Dean for the help I needed to purchase..."

- Durango

Thank you Troy and Dean for the help I needed to purchase a Durango with you dealership. Even with a low credit score this was worked out with the banks by you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Gerlich

Mar 14, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Deann and Troy, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy and Dean put me in the Renegade I wanted, for the $$..."

- tak03

Troy and Dean put me in the Renegade I wanted, for the $$ I wanted. Painless process. A+++++ Service. It's been 12 years since I bought my last car, and this couldn't have gone smoother!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Gerlich

Mar 09, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your working with Troy and Dean here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a million Mr Greer! You truly are a shining star..."

- laidbackcats

Thanks a million Mr Greer! You truly are a shining star at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge. You got us approved and driving away in our dream ride in a few hours and poof! Like magic ✨ We will purchase again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Troy had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was awesome to work with. Wasn’t going to buy from..."

- mshelton2806 Verified Customer

Troy was awesome to work with. Wasn’t going to buy from this place because of the service I had when I called to ask a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Eiklenborg

Jan 30, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great to hear that Troy and the team were able to assist you with your purchase and provide a positive experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy Greer is simply wonderful. My third jeep lease at..."

- kdrahos

Troy Greer is simply wonderful. My third jeep lease at Roseville. Online application, picked out the car online and drove it home the next day. I would recommend Troy to anyone who needs to buy or lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. I'm glad to hear that Troy and the team were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new Jeep! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was so patient with me and so helpful I would go..."

- Patdavison

Troy was so patient with me and so helpful I would go back again and refer him to anyone everyone there was kind and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Pat, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience working with Troy here at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car
2020 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,876
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,999
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,467
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,537
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,107
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD