Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Troy Greer.
Troy Greer
Troy Greer at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Troy Greer

Finance/Sales

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me

I do the best i can to make every customer experience a fun & enjoyable one! I have been at Roseville Chrysler Jeep & Dodge for over 17 years. So if your looking for a great deal & experience please come and visit me today!!

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales,finance & management

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

90 Reviews of Troy Greer

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience."

- nelsonkirch1

Going on 5 cars over the last 20 years and I have never been disappointed. Thanks guys for a job well done. Great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Saxton, Jay Diggs

Jan 24, 2020

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Nelson, We are so grateful that you chose to do business with Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Your experience matters so much to us, and I am happy to see that we have fulfilled your expectations time and again. Thanks for coming and we hope to see you again. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Got my car fast was sent a letter pre approved ..picked..."

- grinch22.rg Verified Customer

Got my car fast was sent a letter pre approved ..picked my car signed some paperwork. Quick easy up front no xxxxxxxxx. I would use them again for a ride..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Saxton, Dustin Eiklenborg

Jan 24, 2020

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- SALLY5 Verified Customer

Troy was an excellent salesperson to work with. He reached out to us as our lease was coming to an end and was able to give us everything we wanted at a price we were able to afford. I would highly recommend Troy to any of our friends in the future looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that Troy provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new lease! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND I LOVE THE PEOPLE THERE"

- tsorenson

I have purchased multiple cars from this dealership and they have all been just as great as the last experience. The vehicles are great quality and they take care of anything wrong with the used cars turned in. They don't rush me but at the same time they don't drag their feet either. My choices are not questioned and after I test drive however many cars and I finally find the right one they just get my paperwork ready. If I say something is wrong with the car after I buy it they take it in and fix it without any questions. All around great service and I like being remembered there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Gerlich

Dec 15, 2019

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, Offering thorough and attentive customer service is so important to us, and we look forward to providing you with nothing less in the future. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Justin Grenz General Sales Manager jgrenz@rosecjd.com 651-633-3500

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything was wonderful very helpfull."

- ahall2@fairview.org Verified Customer

the help I received was wonderful from the first time troy called to the end he was their throw the end with me showing about my jeep how to work things and helping me set thing up Troy took the time to show me what I needed to kwow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear that Troy was able to take great care of you and get you set up. We truly appreciate your feedback!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really good service I was in and out quick and easy no..."

- benjamintampabay

Really good service I was in and out quick and easy no long waiting time very nice cars and trucks to choose from. I appreciate everything they have done for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an oil change!!! "

- amyblake881 Verified Customer

Thank you for not trying to ADD ON anything else, finances were tight this week! It was refreshing to not have to make any other decisions and I knew about the turn signal--had one in my vehicle from the auto parts store from the drivers side that needed to be changed and your techs used it without a fuss. So important to me to have an auto dealership service center that I can count on EVERY time to exceed my expectations and provide honest, quality maintenance that I don't have to wonder if they are trying to make extra money off me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McDonald , Olu (texted me about the status)

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have gotten two cars now from Troy and each time he..."

- QuentinP

I have gotten two cars now from Troy and each time he really does whatever he can to make the car I would like work! Wherever you decide to get a car! I still recommend checking this place out! Staff in general is very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gage McDonald

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He help me get my dream car I had my mind set on a Jeep..."

- Twiley

He help me get my dream car I had my mind set on a Jeep Sahara and it almost seemed impossible but he made it work so patient understanding and just good at what he do made sure he got me the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Efficient....Quick....Honest.... Professional"

- eleshoure85 Verified Customer

I gave the rating because they helped me move further in my life...and continue my journey....I'm only coming up from here....thank God.....I am humbled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I don't know his name?????????????????????

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,268

2019 Ram 1500

$36,268

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,228

2019 Ram 1500

$36,228

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,401

2019 Ram 1500

$37,401

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,399

2019 Ram 1500

$39,399

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,674

2019 Ram 1500

$37,674

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,583

2019 Ram 1500

$37,583

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,114

2019 Dodge Charger

$30,114

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,262

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,262