Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Troy Kloke
Troy Kloke at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Troy Kloke

General Sales Manager

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
4.7
27 Reviews
4.7

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Troy Kloke

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing communication, went above and beyond. They..."

- JULIEANNEWISEFIELD Verified Customer

Amazing communication, went above and beyond. They weren’t pushy or aggressive which made the car buying experience amazing and not stressful. The dealership even called to follow up and see if I had any questions or needed additional help with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson, Scott Weigand

Aug 27, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeania Silva was the best sales Rep I have dealt with at..."

- rondonnac

Jeania Silva was the best sales Rep I have dealt with at Medford Toyota. I've bought 5 cars from Medford Toyota in the past 12 years. She was fun, funny, and an honest person...no pressure at all. She gave us a great overview of the car. She said she was leaving the dealership for another job because it was so dominated by men, who didn't treat women with respect. Seems there is some discrimination at the dealership. Also, another sales guy I tried to work with, Luis Rodriguez, was an arrogant jerk. Troy Kloke didn't seem to care that I complained about Rodriguez. And, it took a total of 4.5 hours to buy this car...just a ridiculous amount of my time to buy a car. My opinion of this dealership is not what it used to be. You've got some serious staff issues going on. You have 22 people in your sales force, and only 2 women....what century are you guys living in? Maybe some diversity advocate groups need to visit your dealership. As Jeania told me, it's a "good old boys" company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 05, 2021

rondonnac responded

Call me if you want....541-331-6816.

Jul 05, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent...."

- JENYAHNER Verified Customer

As always, the staff at Medford Toyota was excellent. Sales process was easy, staff were awesome, & my new vehicle is better than the last one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team, Jen! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience and are thrilled that you love your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I responded to an email from Scott Weigand about..."

- KMYLES1 Verified Customer

I responded to an email from Scott Weigand about promotional offers on new vehicles, as I am in the last year of my lease on my 2018 Tacoma TRD Sport. I responded, and ended up in a new lease on an upgraded 2021 TRD Sport with all the bells and whistles. The vehicle was in-transit, but Brian Berg stayed in close communication, and the truck arrived exactly when expected. Paperwork was ready for me to sign and I was on the road in no time. Thanks for the great customer service & beautiful new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Brian had the opportunity to work with you, we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new 2021 TRD Sport, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Brian Berg and team at Lithia..."

- GOOGS911 Verified Customer

Had a great experience with Brian Berg and team at Lithia Toyota. Just bought my 8th Toyota and they always take care of my family. Thanks again for an amazing sales experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your 8th Toyota! If there is anything else Brian and our team can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the service at Toyota! We will..."

- HeatherGriffin Verified Customer

We were very happy with the service at Toyota! We will definitely use this dealership again. They did everything they said they were going to do and we never felt pressured into the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Joshua St. Germaine

Nov 18, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Heather! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased multiple cars and it was a very fast and..."

- RAMPAGEKD Verified Customer

I've purchased multiple cars and it was a very fast and easy experience. Very pain free. I would definitely recommend to everyone I work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Bryce Beatty

Sep 02, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lithia was great! Everyone there was super easy to work..."

- JENSENFAM13 Verified Customer

Lithia was great! Everyone there was super easy to work with and extremely helpful. Troy Kloke and Evan Seegmiller were top notch and took care of me from start to finish.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Troy, Brian and Josh for making the process..."

- NICOLEMCCRAY10 Verified Customer

Thank you Troy, Brian and Josh for making the process easy! You guys are the best! I really appreciate it and I love my 4runner.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Joshua Walton

Aug 09, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much, Nicole, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"defenatly would recomend to all my friends and family."

- JESSEALISEA Verified Customer

wonderful experience friendly staff , speedy process, greeted with a smile and surpassed my expectations. would recommend to all my friends. sales staff in wonderful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Hello, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Mark Grossman, Service Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD