Troy Lafferty
Troy Lafferty at South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Troy Lafferty

Sales Associate

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3344 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me
4.6
46 Reviews
4.6

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Troy Lafferty

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer in January for $35,000 we drove it off the lot that night with an error on the dash stating the tires were low we went back in and told the salesman and he said to call in More

by Heather_k20068728
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 05, 2022

Heather_k20068728 responded

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT Apr 5, 2022 This review will not post to our site until 4/19/2022 to allow this dealership time to resolve your issues. Heather_k20068728 I purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer in January for $35,000 we drove it off the lot that night with an error on the dash stating the tires were low we went back in and told the salesman and he said to call in the morning and he would have it taken care of we called we were unable to get a hold of him I took it in for service and they told me that the three tires were leaking and they were not covered therefore I would be charged $140 to have these repaired I feel they should be inspecting the vehicles prior to sending customers home with an adequate tires I will never purchase another vehicle at this dealership and will not recommend also was told this vehicle had a DVD player in it however it did not come with a remote and they refused to rectify the situation however they advertised as though it came with a working DVD player I called multiple times was never given a callback and no one was able to help me very disappointed will not return

Apr 05, 2022

Heather_k20068728 responded

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT Apr 5, 2022 This review will not post to our site until 4/19/2022 to allow this dealership time to resolve your issues. Heather_k20068728 I purchased a 2019 Ford Explorer in January for $35,000 we drove it off the lot that night with an error on the dash stating the tires were low we went back in and told the salesman and he said to call in the morning and he would have it taken care of we called we were unable to get a hold of him I took it in for service and they told me that the three tires were leaking and they were not covered therefore I would be charged $140 to have these repaired I feel they should be inspecting the vehicles prior to sending customers home with an adequate tires I will never purchase another vehicle at this dealership and will not recommend also was told this vehicle had a DVD player in it however it did not come with a remote and they refused to rectify the situation however they advertised as though it came with a working DVD player I called multiple times was never given a callback and no one was able to help me very disappointed will not return

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We started the process via emails with Troy. He was very helpful , courteous and prompt. We originally scheduled an appointment to view and test drive our Compass a few days earlier but were unexpectedly de More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone seemed to be very sincere and honest regarding customer service. Our car was not physically at the dealership when we arrived but the were able to get it from their other dealership within minutes More

by Krowlands
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very easy to deal with. Great experience from the test drive through to the final paperwork More

by Bryan.Minder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great. Don’t force me to type 15 words bbbbbbnnbn bbbbbbnnbjj vvghhjj dghjkh More

by MISHY619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman was phenomenal as was the finance manager. We were able to put the entire transaction together in very short order. No time was wasted!! More

by MICHELLE.SENTNER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people. Loved how easy it was to set up financing and they got me the best interest rate! Troy was so nice and great with helping us. More

by Seddy73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees were super nice and very helpful. They were able to get us in and out in a good amount of time as well. I recommend this dealership. More

by HAILEY.HIESTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly people, no pressure to buy. Very accommodating to any concern we had. Would of liked to get a little more out of trade in vehicle, especially after seeing asking price of 7000 more than i was give More

by bfunktwo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We came looking for a truck. Due to the economy I understand there is not much wiggle room in price therefore it didn’t work out. Ed brought leasing to our attention and went above and beyond to make More

by kgilpin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Bloskis, Joey Jackovic

Jul 19, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results