Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Troy Lafferty
Troy Lafferty at South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT
Refer Me

Troy Lafferty

Sales Associate

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT

3344 Washington Road
McMurray, PA 15317

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews
4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Troy Lafferty

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great. Don’t force me to type 15 words bbbbbbnnbn..."

- MISHY619 Verified Customer

It was great. Don’t force me to type 15 words bbbbbbnnbn bbbbbbnnbjj vvghhjj dghjkh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was phenomenal as was the finance manager...."

- MICHELLE.SENTNER Verified Customer

Our salesman was phenomenal as was the finance manager. We were able to put the entire transaction together in very short order. No time was wasted!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people. Loved how easy it was to set up financing..."

- Seddy73 Verified Customer

Great people. Loved how easy it was to set up financing and they got me the best interest rate! Troy was so nice and great with helping us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees were super nice and very helpful. They were..."

- HAILEY.HIESTER Verified Customer

The employees were super nice and very helpful. They were able to get us in and out in a good amount of time as well. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, no pressure to buy. Very accommodating..."

- bfunktwo Verified Customer

Friendly people, no pressure to buy. Very accommodating to any concern we had. Would of liked to get a little more out of trade in vehicle, especially after seeing asking price of 7000 more than i was given

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came looking for a truck. Due to the economy I..."

- kgilpin Verified Customer

We came looking for a truck. Due to the economy I understand there is not much wiggle room in price therefore it didn’t work out. Ed brought leasing to our attention and went above and beyond to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Bloskis , Joey Jackovic

Jul 19, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all the way around. South Hills Chrysler..."

- drewpresto07 Verified Customer

Great experience all the way around. South Hills Chrysler was able to find me the exact truck I wanted and keep me updated throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice..."

- horsegirl7338 Verified Customer

Very nice people very hard working and got us a very nice car even when the bank said no they never stopped working to get up the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was great to work with! We needed a new car in a..."

- joanemmett Verified Customer

Troy was great to work with! We needed a new car in a hurry. He found the color and we benefited from rebates available in April. It was a seamless and pleasant experience buying our new Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey

May 25, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I typically DREAD the care buying / leasing process. This..."

- DEFIDE0221 Verified Customer

I typically DREAD the care buying / leasing process. This was the quickest, smoothest process ever. I will 100% go back to this location for future purchases and will highly recommend this location!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! - The South Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $50,525
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $24,400
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $32,300
2018 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,200
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $27,000
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $40,425
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive