Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Troy Royse.
Troy Royse
Troy Royse at Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Troy Royse

Sales Consultant

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru

7211 W Mequon Rd
Mequon, WI 53092

Contact Me

I specialize in helping my customers choose the right vehicle to fit their needs. My approach is very relaxed and no pressure. If you’re looking for an easy, helpful experience, please come see me.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Troy Royse

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy Royse is the best! We would definately recommend him..."

- Fran_r

Troy Royse is the best! We would definately recommend him and this dealership to our friends. Troy was very informed, friendly and extremely helpful with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Troy here at Sommer's Subaru! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent experience with Troy at Sommers Subaru! He..."

- gabgar1299x

Very excellent experience with Troy at Sommers Subaru! He was very helpful and open to answer all my questions as a first-time used car buyer. The entire process was very quick and painless. He even helped us with our trade-in that was headed straight to the junker! Could not have asked for a better experience. We were really worried about buying and getting a poor deal, but Troy really took care of us and ensured we got the best out of the deal. Thanks Troy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience buying my new Subaru Outback! Troy..."

- Ron Coutu

Awesome experience buying my new Subaru Outback! Troy rocks. Very knowledgeable. Super chill. Great salesman. Overall a fantastic experience buying my SECOND car from Sommer Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Sommer

Mar 24, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy is very helpful with no pressure selling. We have..."

- allenboyle

Troy is very helpful with no pressure selling. We have bought or leased 4 vehicles and keep going back because of Troy. The entire process goes so easy everything is done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sommer's Subaru! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was the best! Even before I came there to look at..."

- Poc54

Troy was the best! Even before I came there to look at cars, Troy and David kept me updated and answered all my questions through e-mail. When I got there to look at cars, Troy took the time to show me multiple cars, all within my limit, and didn’t try to upswell me something that wasn’t. Troy was just so helpful and professional during the entire time. He made car buying easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David N.

Mar 23, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sommer's Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was a big help in my decision to go with a new..."

- Cate

Troy was a big help in my decision to go with a new Outback. I had met with him a few years ago when I brought in my Crosstrek for service. I was happy then with his advice and also was now. An added bonus, a friend who tagged along told me she would not hesitate to call Troy if she was in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Cate, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sommer's Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time Subaru buyer and Troy was the person that came..."

- jeannemcrawford

First time Subaru buyer and Troy was the person that came highly recommended as the person I should meet. He met my high expectations. He is polite, knowledgeable and very patient with people like myself who ask many questions. I never felt pressure to buy a particular vehicle or any vehicle for that matter. He also has the unique ability to explain the features of a vehicle clearly and simply and yet not in a condescending fashion and that's not easy to do. Now that I'm reading other reviews mentioning that Sommer's used to offer cookies to customers, I can't wait for that to return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia in finance was supremely efficient and yet did not rush me in this all important purchase

Mar 04, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Sommer's Subaru! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was very personable and made the process very easy...."

- alexschroeder21

Troy was very personable and made the process very easy. I wasn’t planning on getting a new vehicle that day but he made the process seamless and did a great job explaining everything. I’m very happy with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Alex. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy is an excellent representative for Sommer's and..."

- Tom

Troy is an excellent representative for Sommer's and Subaru. His attention to making the customer feel at ease during the car purchasing experience is appreciated. His professionalism and technical knowledge is superior. I will be back to purchase another Subaru from Troy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Cline , Michael Christiano

Feb 16, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi Tom, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sommer's Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy was very helpful in showing all of the features of..."

- Druh

Troy was very helpful in showing all of the features of the car. Took time to answer any questions we had. He made the buying process very easy. Would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Druh, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Troy. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sommer's Subaru

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (453 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,133

2021 Subaru Outback

$42,133

used 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $34,990

2021 Subaru Ascent

$34,990

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $28,440

2021 Subaru Outback

$28,440

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,715

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,715

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,441

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,441

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,857

2021 Subaru Forester

$29,857