Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Charles Cline.
Charles Cline
Charles Cline at Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru
5.0

Charles Cline

Delivery Specialist

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru

7211 W Mequon Rd
Mequon, WI 53092

Charles began working with Sommer’s Subaru in December 2016 and since then has helped over 1,000 Subaru owners better understand the technology in their cars. The more you understand your car, the better you’ll feel driving it. Areas of expertise include Bluetooth, Apple Car Play, Android Auto, navigation, EyeSight, and how to customize specific features to suit your driving needs. From years of teaching experience and an understanding of the complexities of modern technology, Charles is able to simplify new Subaru technology in a way that new Subaru owners love. You will drive away with much more confidence and comfort, knowing that your Subaru is everything you were hoping for and so much more.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

36 Reviews of Charles Cline

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sommers is a beautiful dealership with knowledgeable and..."

- mkolb37

Sommers is a beautiful dealership with knowledgeable and friendly staff. Everyone I worked with during my purchase was excited for me to purchase my WRX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Sommer, Jim Naus , John Scudder

Apr 22, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first Suburu purchase at Sommer’s.I have to..."

- Svtal

This was our first Suburu purchase at Sommer’s. I have to say it was a great experience all around. Jim Naus is very knowledgeable, took us through the whole process of buying a vehicle, we could feel that he cares deeply about the customers and the dealership. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Sommer, Jim Naus

Apr 21, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Sommer's Subaru. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Troy is an excellent representative for Sommer's and..."

- Tom

Troy is an excellent representative for Sommer's and Subaru. His attention to making the customer feel at ease during the car purchasing experience is appreciated. His professionalism and technical knowledge is superior. I will be back to purchase another Subaru from Troy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Royse , Michael Christiano

Feb 16, 2021

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

Hi Tom, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sommer's Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had my 2009 Forester serviced many years at..."

- Forester#3

I have had my 2009 Forester serviced many years at Sommers long before I was ready for a new SUV. I have never been disappointed with the service or sales department. When I needed to replace my SUV, I chose to stay with Sommers dealership. Jim Naus was helpful in getting my paperwork ready, answering all my questions and showing me how to operate my new SUV. love my 2020 Forester!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Naus

Oct 15, 2020

Sommer's Buick GMC Subaru responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great sales person"

- pehost

Devin was very helpful with showing us all the new features on our new 2020 Subaru and letting us know about any financial things we might want to use

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: devin peschong

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"7th auto purchased or leased from Sommers!"

- Subaru fan

Knowledgeable, caring staff. Smooth delivery and paperwork process. Was kept in the loop on delivery dates and helpful to adjust to my work schedule. Good followup from everyone. Great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Duhnke , Matt Weissenrieder

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in on busy Saturday and Allen came to help us...."

- dojolam2

We came in on busy Saturday and Allen came to help us. It's our first Subaru. Love it. Allen was not pushy, very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Miguet , Allen Miguet

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- cathy_blitz

The dealership has only the best people working there. They know their stuff and make you feel important to their business. Everyone should shop there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon in office, Tim in Finance and Darrell our sales person

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn't be more satisfied with all of the quality..."

- Sunup

I couldn't be more satisfied with all of the quality personnel at Sommers Subaru! Excellent service, they spent so much time with us! Fair pricing. Best dealer I have ever worked with, will return for future purchases. I highly recommend without reservations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt George was our salesperson, he is absolutely the best!! John was our sales manager and wonderful to work with! Tim signed us up for extended warranty. All excellent!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe was informative & patient..."

- Athlete1!

Sales process was low key and not forced; information shared prior to departure (after purchase) was helpful; follow-up by customer service was outstanding...overall this was the best car buying experience I've ever had!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Vella , Finance guy Soule

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,133

2021 Subaru Outback

$42,133

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,715

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,715

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,441

2021 Subaru Outback

$32,441

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,857

2021 Subaru Forester

$29,857

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,441

2021 Subaru Ascent

$38,441

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $27,580

2021 Buick Encore

$27,580