Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ty Lacy.
Ty Lacy
Ty Lacy at Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton
Refer Me
5.0

Ty Lacy

Sales Executive

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton

1147 E Pulaski Hwy
Elkton, MD 21921

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Ty Lacy

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrell was very friendly and helpful. He answered all of..."

- BOYDIE712 Verified Customer

Tyrell was very friendly and helpful. He answered all of my questions and made the entire process of buying a car easy and and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, the staff at Hertrich is professional and..."

- jaypardee Verified Customer

As always, the staff at Hertrich is professional and friendly. Ty is always my go to guy. He gets the job done. Always recommend this dealer to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great buying experience on a used Jeep wrangler...."

- Matt Verified Customer

We had a great buying experience on a used Jeep wrangler. I would buy from Hertrich again. Ty was prompt and very professional. The entire experience was no hassle and no games.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Matt, Thank you for sharing your great experience with Ty and the rest of our team. We look forward to working with you again!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th vehicle from Hertrich. Ty and Matt are..."

- Milrtme1318 Verified Customer

This is my 4th vehicle from Hertrich. Ty and Matt are always amazing and create a wonderful customer experience.. every single time :). Customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Spencer

Jan 25, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your car purchase. We are delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations! And look forward to your next visit!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your..."

- Olivia Verified Customer

Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your the best salesman out there! I highly recommend them, great company and friendly workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Olivia, We are delighted you were able to work with Wayne and experience first-hand the world class experience she provides for her customers! Thank you for recognizing our employees and the commitment they have to making the experience the best ever! We look forward to working with you again.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have the best staff and costumer service I have ever..."

- Katehellstern Verified Customer

They have the best staff and costumer service I have ever dealt with! Will definitely be back when I’m ready to buy again! Everything was easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Kate, Your comments about our Ty and our team fill us with pride and equip us to provide clear and specific examples of how excellence looks like! We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gonna make my comment in Spanish...Tremendas las..."

- copeta2010 Verified Customer

I gonna make my comment in Spanish... Tremendas las atenciones de principo a fin estoy may a gusto con el trato recibido.. gracias!! Very good 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Very friendly and not pushy. Knowledgable..."

- mikereed1 Verified Customer

Great service! Very friendly and not pushy. Knowledgable on the inventory and help me get the deal done! I left very happy with my truck and the service I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Syva

Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Mike, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you with your car purchase. We are delighted to hear Ty exceeded your expectations!

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrell made the entire experience of buying a car..."

- JOHNATHANVARGO Verified Customer

Tyrell made the entire experience of buying a car enjoyable which isn't easy. We went through 4 different models and landed on a truck that checked every box. Ty went through every feature which was really helpful. I don't remember everyone's name but the entire team played a part in getting us the best rate and deal possible. Couldn't be happier! Would gladly recommend Hertrich to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,580

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$30,580

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,244

2021 Ram 1500

$46,244

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,685

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$29,685

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,825

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,825

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,150

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,150

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,162

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,162