Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ty Richmond.
Ty Richmond
Ty Richmond at Nimnicht Buick GMC
4.9

Ty Richmond

Sales

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

32 Reviews of Ty Richmond

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty is the most honest hard working auto salesman I’ve..."

- wvsis06

Ty is the most honest hard working auto salesman I’ve ever dealt with. Always goes the extra mile to make his customers happy! Wouldn’t buy from anywhere or anyone else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clay Newton

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty is hands down the best salesman we have ever dealt..."

- Rosstk4

Ty is hands down the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He had alot of knowledge and never hesitated on any questions that we had. Never made us feel out of place or pressure to find something we were not looking for. Would definitely recommend shopping at Nimnicht Buick GMC for any vehicle. When you get there ask for Ty you wont be disappointed lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience, Friendly, patient and efficient...."

- smitchell8184

Wonderful experience, Friendly, patient and efficient. Pleased with my new Buick, will enjoy for a long time. Would return, and recommend your business to others as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was really helpful and i love working with him i would..."

- n.burrough25

He was really helpful and i love working with him i would recommend Ty to my other family i love him he was verrry helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aikens , Ty

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sudie, Tayo, Madison, and Elizabeth were exceptional with..."

- vickeryracheal

Sudie, Tayo, Madison, and Elizabeth were exceptional with friendly customer service... They got us the exact car we needed and made us feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Avery, Sudi Johnson

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've bought lots of cars in my years, by far one of the..."

- blkgomez

I've bought lots of cars in my years, by far one of the best buying experiences ever!! I'll be back. Thanks Mr. Ty Richmond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Ty! He was informative and..."

- Breanne

We had a great experience with Ty! He was informative and made the whole process easy. We will definitely be back for any future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Avery

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Ty..."

- Javelan3

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. Ty Richmond was knowledgeable and explain everything to us he did a good job. Nice atmosphere.Thanks Nimnicht!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty) was extremely helpful in seeing this process go..."

- Li

Ty) was extremely helpful in seeing this process go smoothly for me! Literally got off the plane and headed to the dealership the next day to make this purchase. Jess was great in keeping me updated, especially calling to let me know they were closing early. Thankfully as I almost drove out there and would have wasted a trip. Ty was kind enough to grab me lunch, and even though the car had a few hiccups, Ty stayed in touch to make sure I was stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Madison Avery, Gus Aikens

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ty is a great sale man that is knowledgable of the GMC..."

- Jeff.Phillips321

Ty is a great sale man that is knowledgable of the GMC products. He kept his word and made the purchasing experience wonderful and look forward to future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,954

2021 Buick Envision

$35,954

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $36,275

2021 Buick Envision

$36,275

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $28,173

2021 GMC Terrain

$28,173

used 2005 Dodge Viper car, priced at $51,447

2005 Dodge Viper

$51,447

used 2020 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $179,596

2020 Bentley Bentayga

$179,596

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,251

2012 Toyota Corolla

$8,251