Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyler Duffy.
Tyler Duffy
Tyler Duffy at Mazda of Roswell
Refer Me
5.0

Tyler Duffy

Brand Ambassador

Mazda of Roswell

11185 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

8 mos

29 Reviews of Tyler Duffy

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. So glad to have a dealership that is..."

- Tim Baisden

Great experience. So glad to have a dealership that is easy to work with. I highly recommend buying from Tyler. He was patient, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are so happy our Mazda of Roswell team earned your five stars. Thanks, Tim!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to see if this was the easiest car buying..."

- anthony.disla

I have to see if this was the easiest car buying experience and her team is super helpful They made the car buying experience seamless from start to finish as far as to deliver the car to my house without me even asking for that extra service. I would definitely purchase another car from them in the future because of their amazing customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Uqdah

Apr 29, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Our goal is to provide top-notch customer service, and I am glad to hear that our team has shown you their commitment to this. If there is anything more we can do for you please come back and see us any time! Take care!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great follow up and willingness to answer questions..."

- rob

Great follow up and willingness to answer questions honestly. Tyler was very good with follow up to my questions he didn’t know the answer to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell, we appreciate your positive feedback!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Friendly sales people. Did not feel..."

- SYANCY Verified Customer

Great experience. Friendly sales people. Did not feel pressured at all. We reached an agreement quickly and the entire process was easy. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new car. Check them out; I do not believe you would be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Uqdah, LaDaezjah Warrens , Unknown Manager name - I would give him 5 stars also

Apr 28, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thank you for your confidence in Mazda of Roswell, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a good car buying experience. Tyler was patient..."

- SWALKER

It was a good car buying experience. Tyler was patient and helpful. He sold me by explaining all of the car's features and answering all of my questions. I never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie, Niyata Cummings

Apr 20, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We are pleased to hear your experience working with Tyler earned us five stars! Thank you for choosing Mazda of Roswell for your purchase! Enjoy your new ride!

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyler was wonderful! He was helpful and patient as I..."

- STEVNKIM Verified Customer

Tyler was wonderful! He was helpful and patient as I wasn't sure what I exactly wanted. The whole process from start to finish was smooth and easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie

Apr 20, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Thanks for your great review! We love to hear Tyler provided such great care to you during your visit! We appreciate you choosing Mazda of Roswell! We'll see you next time!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean courteous and accommodating. They..."

- Gp

Dealership was clean courteous and accommodating. They sincerely worked the best that they could to help me get into a car and did not push me toward a sale. They have a young team, and they have great potential

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Farber, Paula Thompson

Apr 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Mazda of Roswell this awesome review, thank you!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience, found the vechile online and..."

- MHMKARL Verified Customer

Overall a great experience, found the vechile online and received a quoted price, then online received a trade in price on my vechile then went to dealership to test drive my new car. Salesman was awesome and they honored everything they quoted online. Finance department was quick and efficient. My best experience ever at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Mazda of Roswell this awesome review, thank you!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with a smile. Didn’t feel pressured to buy..."

- jongos

Great service with a smile. Didn’t feel pressured to buy and didn’t feel it was an unfair deal. Really appreciated Tyler’s willingness to go above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Basil Uqdah

Apr 06, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

We always aim to go above and beyond for our customers at Mazda of Roswell. We are glad to hear Tyler and our team showed you their commitment to this.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall! Every person we met was great..."

- SCARLETT DARBY Verified Customer

Great experience overall! Every person we met was great especially Tyler, our sales person. Everyone was very knowledgeable on any question me or my family had! I highly recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Safdie

Mar 30, 2021

Mazda of Roswell responded

Scarlett, we appreciate your business with us at Mazda of Roswell and are glad to hear Tyler and our team could make it a great experience overall! Thank you and take care!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,746
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,349
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,149
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $27,020
2021 Mazda Mazda3
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,164
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $36,394
2021 Mazda MX-5 Miata
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD