Tyler Hammond
Tyler Hammond at Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi
Refer Me

Tyler Hammond

Technician

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi

11619 Bobby Eleuterius Blvd
D'Iberville, MS 39540

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Tyler Hammond

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chase is amazing, best technician I've ever dealt with. Give that man a raise More

by DJWEASE69
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit! Ray Brandt Auto Group #WeMakeItEasy

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler and Paul O’Bannon went above and beyond to get me back in my car. They are super nice no matter how busy they are More

by JEANNERICHARDSON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul O'Bannon

Sep 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt, professional. Addressed my concerns. Recall issue were completed. Dealership was clean and friendly staff More

by YVONNELAMBETH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Leyser

Aug 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Congratulations! It is wonderful to hear that our team was able to provide you with an excellent sales experience. We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast service my suv was fixed within a few hours. The customer service was exceptional! Kept me updated and helped with all of my concerns. My vehicle is running great and I’m happy with all of the h More

by Hmorgan61612
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and easy to have my car serviced. So helpful and kept me informed the whole process. More

by ACMAKSI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team took great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is always on time and helps with suggestions when the cars need additional items More

by raimeemj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from the staff however the coffee station needs better creamer for customers with a longer wait. More

by DRM407
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your kind words about our team and your feedback! #WeMakeItEasy

July 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my service guy! Super personable and sweet. I appreciate the efficiently and quick turnaround of service. I have nothing else to say, and I’m trying to hit my word count. More

by BRIEJRP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Mississippi responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to take great care of you and your vehicle during your visit!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $54,598
2019 Cadillac Escalade
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $55,979
2020 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,997
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $122,785
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $120,745
2023 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive