About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyler Jones.
Tyler Jones
Tyler Jones, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
4.9

Tyler Jones

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

52 Reviews of Tyler Jones

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler made this process super easy"

- Doodlebug0

We have been looking for a truck for specific uses and Tyler hooked us up. He stayed in constant communication with us because we thought someone else was buying the truck. When he informed us it was still available we jumped. He went the extra mile in every aspect. He was not pushy at all. Extremely laid back and knowledgable about what we were looking for. He came in well under our budget. Ask for Tyler! P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us! Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new truck!. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"427/4speed faster than yours "

- Nastyness

Love this place, they have a everything you can think of, from classic mussel cars to big bad boys lifted trucks. They make the buying experience and process so easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Awesome vehicles and great people! It's all part of the NWMS experience. Thanks for the great review, and we hope to see you again soon!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler is the best! "

- haleighbugxo

Tyler Gold helped me get into a new truck, and I couldn’t be more grateful! He was so fun to work with, and made the whole process of purchasing completely effortless. I’ll be referring him, and NWMS to everyone I know who’s looking for a new ride! Thanks again, Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review! Tyler and the NWMS team love helping people find their perfect vehicle, and making the entire process fun and easy. We look forward to helping you the next time you are car shopping!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Familyguy21

It was a great buying experience. I was never pressured and the salesperson was very knowledgeable. We test drove the car and addressed any concerns I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is wonderful to hear that Tyler was able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+++ EXPERIENCE "

- PNWjeeper72

Tyler did a great job helping me make my truck purchase easy! Thank you again for giving me a great experience to tell my friends and family about! A++ to all staff that helped!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Tyler has been a great member of the Northwest Motorsport family for many years! We're so glad you got to work with him while purchasing your vehicle! Our team of professionals are dedicated to providing you and everyone else who visits Northwest Motorsport with only the best there is to offer. Make sure to send friends and family to go see him and please let us know if you need anything!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"NORTHWEST MOTORSPORT ROCKS!"

- Eldiablo94

Tyler Jones Gold is the man! Was no pushy, got me into my dream truck! I could not be more happy with my experience! This place truly is a one stop shop. If you are looking for a new rig make sure to go see Tyler @ 300 valley ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us and Tyler at NWMS. We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle :)

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler Jones rocks "

- Aplunkett31

Tyler is a great no pressure salesman, made sure what I buying was exactly what I wanted and even stayed over past normal operation by hours because I work a weird schedule! Bottom line is if you’re thinking about buying a car/truck from NWMS go through Tyler. You won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Tyler provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Northwest Motorsport team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience "

- Tahoe18

I had a great experience with knowledgeable and fun staff here in puyallup at north west motor sports and will be referring friends and family to John Kuhne in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kuhne

Mar 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hearing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Northwest Motorsport, we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tyler Jones was an awesome salesperson."

- Katraff

Buying this vehicle was quick and painless. Tyler was able to get the price of the vehicle into my price range and was able to go back and get me a better interest rate from a bank I suggested. I'm extremely satisfied with my buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We couldn’t be happier that Tyler provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the Northwest Motorsport team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Mattm92

John and Tyler are great!! Both extremely friendly and got me Into the exact truck I wanted at an amazing price. Would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kuhne

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (1946 Vehicles)

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999

2017 Ford Edge

$22,699

2014 Ford Flex

$17,777

2003 GMC Yukon

$2,888