About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tyrel Whalen.
Tyrel Whalen
Tyrel  Whalen, Sales and Leasing Professional, Columbus Motor Company
5.0

Tyrel Whalen

Sales and Leasing Professional

Columbus Motor Company

2806 23rd St
Columbus, NE 68601

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram expert certified

26 Reviews of Tyrel Whalen

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant"

- 881969

Nice and calm sales people . They have me time to look.When I decided on my purchase,they were very straightforward with price negotiations I was happy with our deal.Also ,it was after 7,past business hours.It says a lot! Also gave me choice to turn in at 30 days,if not like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw, Fernando Lopez

Sep 07, 2018

Columbus Motor Company responded

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and we strive everyday to give every customer the best buying experience we can.

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Van Shopping"

- theuldrichs

The salesperson and everyone in the dealership made us feel at home. There was no pressure to buy anything or to be pushed into a vehicle we didn’t want. We had an idea of what we wanted going in, and the salesperson showed us all of the available inventory, including a van that just arrived back from detailing. We appreciate the “one low price” model, which helps us to avoid the cat-and-mouse game of negotiating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw, Dax Robinson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Columbus Motor Company!"

- Kjones30

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Columbus Motor. We love working with Josselyn and crew! No haggles and great prices on great cars! Friendly service, no pressure to purchase and just plain nice people! Highly recommend them for your future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw, Dax Robinson

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful"

- KyleD123

Joslyn and the whole team were very professional and helpful. Super friendly and made shopping for a vehicle a lot easier. There’s no pressure from the sales team and it’s a comfortable place to shop for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth transaction"

- Jeeplovers2

Everything was fine. Smooth uneventful trade. Got just the vehicle we wanted, fun knowledgeable staff. Very clean professional facility. Glad to have this dealership in our community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw, Dax Robinson

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service!!"

- Sonya R

Shopping for a vehicle can be overwhelming. Our neighbor Drew Eickmeier works here and we knew this would be a good place to shop. Joslyn did an Excellent job finding me a vehicle with no pressure to settle. She asked a lot of ?'s and it made it a little easier to narrow the search. We were treated so nice by all the staff. Excellent service and experience for sure. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw, Dax Robinson, Josh Hopwood , Drew Eickmeier, Josh, Dax, Tyrel

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third trade-in"

- Erorozco

This is our third vehicle from Columbus Motor Company. The main reason we keep comming back is because of their good customer service Not only have they helped me find a car but when I leave the parking lot I am still being helped. Once I had locked my keys in the vehicle and they came out to unlock it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience overall!"

- Britton

Steve was really great to work with! We got a great deal on our vehicle and had a very pleasant experience all around! My toddler was also very pleased with the experience and attention that was given to him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Westley

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazingly easy!"

- JenM

Purchasing the Jeep Renegade was an easy process! From the front door to the back, you guys took great care of us! Thank you Columbus Motors for your hospitality today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased"

- Kleck

Very friendly staffed, curtious and knowledgeable. Very quick and easy to make the purchase. Would highly recommend this dealership and salesperson to others. Overall really satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joslyn Kershaw

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2015 Ram 1500

$38,948

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,925

2018 Chrysler 300

$33,275

2018 Chrysler 300

$34,651

2018 Ram 1500

$51,394

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,985

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,871

2018 Ram 1500

$38,177