Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Uzma Shafqat
Uzma Shafqat at Kelly Cadillac
Refer Me

Uzma Shafqat

Sales Consultant

Kelly Cadillac

1986 State Road
Lancaster, PA 17601

Contact Me
5.0
208 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

Employee Video

5.0

208 Reviews

Write a Review

208 Reviews of Uzma Shafqat

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uzma was my salesperson & she was amazingly relaxed, no..."

- Cimarie5209

Uzma was my salesperson & she was amazingly relaxed, no pressure. Very tentive, and a pleasure doing business with. The dealership is beautiful & clean! Jeoff was very kind & appreciative of my purchase as well as his wife Kelly. And Glen made signing all that paperwork a breeze & actually enjoyable! This was my 3rd purchase from this dealership & I’ll definitely be back for my next! Highly Reccommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Christine! Thank you so much for your continued business. We hope you are enjoying your MKZ (such a great looking vehicle!!). We sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. We will make sure everyone is aware of your kind words. If you need anything, we are here for you. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Kelly Cadillac experience has always been excellent..."

- Darnold1531

My Kelly Cadillac experience has always been excellent and I very much appreciate their professional approach in going about the vehicle purchase experience. Geoff and Kelly have obviously created a work environment where many of the staff members have stayed with them for years. A Good Sign. Uzma Shafqat is very professional and thorough and is a great pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Davis

Aug 21, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Mr. Arnold! Thank you for your continued business, we sincerely appreciate you! We hope you are enjoying your new XT5. Be assured, we will share your kind words with Uzma. Enjoy the remainder of your Summer. All the best, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience transitioning out of my current lease..."

- MarkBaconJr

Great experience transitioning out of my current lease and into another one here. Worked virtually with Uzma Shafqat through the process as soon as I identified they had the car my wife and I were looking for. She was fantastic in helping us cut through all the nuances of getting a new car, prior to visiting the dealership. This was extremely helpful for us as we were driving from an hour away and bringing our 3 and 6 year old with us. Uzma made us feel comfortable with our decision and worked diligently with her team to ensure our expectations were met. Overall great experience from finding the vehicle to driving it away from the lot. Additionally, Uzma followed up 2 days after to ensure we didn't have questions or concerns about anything. Again, a great customer experience and I would suggest any friend or family member to work with Uzma if they're in the market for a Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Good Afternoon Mark and Shannon! Thank you very much for your business and the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. We hope you and your children are enjoying your new CT5! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact us. We will ensure Uzma hears about your kind review. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the Infiniti QX80 we were looking for at the..."

- Bill M.

We found the Infiniti QX80 we were looking for at the right price and in great condition at Kelly Cadillac. Since we live in Virginia, I called Uzma at the dealership and she walked over the vehicle with me via FaceTime. Two days later I drove up and purchased the car. The process was so smooth and easy. Geoff & Kelley Kelly run a great dealership and Uzma could not have been more friendly, accommodating and just made the process so simple. We couldn't be happier with our "new" car and I highly recommend giving Uzma a call when you're in the market. High class, A+ service all the way! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Bill, Thank you for your business and the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. We hope you are enjoying your new Infiniti. We will share your kind review with Uzma. Again, thank you for your business. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband & I were in the market for a used car. We..."

- cindy8181

My husband & I were in the market for a used car. We stopped at Kelly Cadillac because we saw a nice used GMC Acadia on the lot. We met Uzma and she was the perfect salesperson. She answered questions we had but was not pushy in any way. We continued to shop all day and returned to Kelly Cadillac to make them an offer. I stopped in the next day to check on the offer and Geoff Kelly made us a deal that would work for us. He was very friendly and grateful for our business. When we returned to pick up the car we again met Uzma and she then took us to see Glenn Davis to handle all the paperwork. He was very efficient and friendly in handling the situation. Uzma waited around for us to get done (way past her quitting time) just to make sure we knew all about everything on the car. She even helped us set up the OnStar service. Everyone we came in contact with at the dealership was very professional and yet friendly and accomodating. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! They are great!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kelly, Glenn Davis

Aug 10, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Cindy and John, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. We appreciate your business and the very kind review. It is customers like you that make us love what we do! We will be sure to share this review with Uzma and Glenn. Again, thank you for your business. If you need anything, we are here for you! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Uzma is knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Any and all..."

- Maureen

Uzma is knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Any and all requests were filled. Actually the whole team was a Class Act team - all were engaging, helpful and took their time with me. Great experience!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Davis

Jun 23, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Maureen, Thank you so much for your business. We hope you are enjoying your new CTS! It is such a beautiful car. We look forward to taking great care of it! We will make sure Uzma and Glenn hear about your 5 Star Dealer Rater Review!! Have a great day, you made ours! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was absolutely the best experience my husband and I..."

- Tenderkids

This was absolutely the best experience my husband and I have ever had at a car dealership ! Everyone took the time to discuss everything with us very clearly without feeling rushed! No pressure either! To have the owner take the time to talk to us and to also give us a great deal on our trade meant so much ! He really took care of us ! Our salesperson was the best ! Will Recommend this dealership to all our friends !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Gagliardi

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is fantastic! I have purchased many..."

- denisthemenace611

This dealership is fantastic! I have purchased many vehicles over the years and NONE compare to this dealership. You are treated like a very special person from the time you walk in the door.Kind, Considerate ,Respectful. Helpful in every way possible.Trade in price was great. First time ever I was given a trade price on a vehicle and didn't feel offended.It was well worth the 50 mile plus trip to purchase this vehicle.Beautiful CT6 Prem. Lux. AWD.To all the staff I met at this dealership. Thank you for your kindness and help in everything. to UZMA my sales person. She spent hours with me going over this new vehicle making sure I was comfortable with everything before I left the dealership. thank you. Again , a dealership like no other!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Davis

Jun 21, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello there! Thank you very much for the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. Your kind words mean a great deal to us. We hope you are enjoying your CT6. Uzma will be happy to review the many many features of your vehicle whenever you need assistance. We will be sure to share this review with Uzma and Glenn. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove almost 500 miles to purchase a new vehicle due..."

- Rickandsandy

We drove almost 500 miles to purchase a new vehicle due to availability of what we wanted. We told Uzma on the phone before we made the trip that we were nervous since we are old school and not familiar with the dealership. She did everything she could to answer our questions and emailed documentation to review charges before we made the trip. I think she was as nervous as we were that we would be happy with with the vehicle. Uzma was very professional, yet personable, as were Geoff Kelly and Marc Gagliardi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Kelly, Marc Gagliardi

Jun 04, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Rick and Sandy, Thank you so much for making the trip to Lancaster! We hope you are enjoying your new XT6. You picked our favorite color Shadow Metallic! You are correct in the fact that Uzma was very hopeful that you would like your XT6. She is such a conscientious and caring salesperson. We appreciate the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review! Have a great summer! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experence we ever had wonderfull people.I..."

- Fosbenner.km1125

Best car buying experence we ever had wonderfull people.I will recomend Kelly Cadillacin the highest regard. these people treat you like family and there is no pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelley Kelly, Lynn Yoder, Rick Kirchoff , Mr Kelly great man

May 30, 2021

Fosbenner.km1125 responded

Tell Geoff he owes me one for the dinner. LOL Have a great holiday

May 28, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Dale and Kelly, We hope you are loving your new CT5!! You made our day yesterday - you are so much fun to do business with ~ we appreciate the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review too. We look forward to taking great care of your CT5. Happy Memorial Day Weekend. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly. PS. I did make Geoff a nice dinner....

1
...
1 - 10 of 208 results

Dealership Inventory (36 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac CT6 car, priced at $47,000
2018 Cadillac CT6
used
Black Raven exterior
a
AWD
used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,000
2017 Cadillac XT5
used
Radiant Silver Metallic exterior
a
AWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $38,500
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
a
AWD
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $43,000
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
a
AWD
new 2017 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $52,000
2017 GMC Yukon XL
new
Summit White exterior
a
4WD
new 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,500
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
a
4WD