Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Geoff Kelly
Geoff Kelly at Kelly Cadillac
Refer Me

Geoff Kelly

Owner

Kelly Cadillac

1986 State Road
Lancaster, PA 17601

Contact Me
5.0
249 Reviews
5.0

249 Reviews

Write a Review

249 Reviews of Geoff Kelly

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called from South Jersey to make my deal on a 2021 Cadillac CT5 V. We had two possible deals- one in Jersey and one at Kelly Cadillac. We talked to Kim Cerny and explained my situation that I also h More

by Stacy Sparano
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hi Stacy! Thank you very much for your business. We hope you enjoy your new V!! Your Dealer Rater, Google and Facebook reviews are the BEST!! Thank you for taking the time to send the reviews. We will definitely make sure Kim hears about your glowing reviews. Have a great day, you made ours! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

January 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Kelly and Joey were fantastic. We were treated as valued customers, responsive and great deal. Highly recommended. More

by eraynman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Davis , Joey Fellenbaum

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only thing I was dreading about purchasing my Cadillac was going to the dealership. Most people dread the experience because they need to keep their guard up to make sure they are not taken adva More

by Tiffany Cunningham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hi Tiffany, Oh My Gosh! What a glowing review. We sincerely appreciate every interaction beginning with our Facebook introduction! It is customers like you that make what we do so rewarding. Thank you for your kind comments about our employees - we agree they are amazing. We are so happy you are enjoying your XT4. Thanks for posting photos to Google! If you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Kelly Cadillac team made our shopping experience without a doubt very easy from the minute we stepped onto the lot to close of the sale. They were very attentive, outlining details & options av More

by floodplain
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

floodplain responded

The Kelly Cadillac team made our shopping experience without a doubt very easy from the minute we stepped onto the lot to close of the sale. They were very attentive, outlining details & options available to ensure that we would be 100% satisfied for years to come. Special shout out to our Sales Consultant Uzma Shafqat who made sure that no detail was overlooked. Support local. Buy Kelly!!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is a gem! You instantly become part of the Kelly family when you buy a vehicle there and get the best care and customer service! They truly go above and beyond in every department to make More

by Lsbk2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd Cadillac I've purchased from Kelly Cadillac!!! Could not be more pleased with my almost new XT6!!!! Stunning Automobile from an excellent dealership!!! A special thank you to "Uzm More

by Carl Strubel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Davis , Uzma Shafqat

Nov 06, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Carl!! Thank you for your continued business. We hope you are enjoying your XT6. There is so much technology in that vehicle. If you would like a follow up delivery...please stop in! We will make sure that Uzma hears about your 5 Star Review. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have returned to this dealer repeatedly for over 20 years due to the service, response, quality and respect. More

by Patrick Donan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn Yoder , Doug Givler , Uzma Shafqat , Marc Gagliardi

Oct 22, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Patrick, Thank you very much for your continued business. We sincerely appreciate your 5 Star Review. We hope you are enjoying your CT6! We are here if you need us! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Uzma was my salesperson & she was amazingly relaxed, no pressure. Very tentive, and a pleasure doing business with. The dealership is beautiful & clean! Jeoff was very kind & appreciative of my pur More

by Cimarie5209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Christine! Thank you so much for your continued business. We hope you are enjoying your MKZ (such a great looking vehicle!!). We sincerely appreciate the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. We will make sure everyone is aware of your kind words. If you need anything, we are here for you. Have a great day! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found the Infiniti QX80 we were looking for at the right price and in great condition at Kelly Cadillac. Since we live in Virginia, I called Uzma at the dealership and she walked over the vehicle with More

by Bill M.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Bill, Thank you for your business and the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. We hope you are enjoying your new Infiniti. We will share your kind review with Uzma. Again, thank you for your business. Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband & I were in the market for a used car. We stopped at Kelly Cadillac because we saw a nice used GMC Acadia on the lot. We met Uzma and she was the perfect salesperson. She answered questions w More

by cindy8181
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Davis , Uzma Shafqat

Aug 10, 2021

Kelly Cadillac responded

Hello Cindy and John, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Dealer Rater Review. We appreciate your business and the very kind review. It is customers like you that make us love what we do! We will be sure to share this review with Uzma and Glenn. Again, thank you for your business. If you need anything, we are here for you! Sincerely, Kelley and Geoff Kelly

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X7 M50i car, priced at $101,000
2020 BMW X7 M50i
new
N/A exterior
a
AWD
new 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $40,000
2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Black Raven exterior
m
AWD
new 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $52,500
2019 Chevrolet Camaro
new
Summit White exterior
a
RWD
new 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,500
2019 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
a
FWD
new 2021 BMW X5 M50i car, priced at $91,500
2021 BMW X5 M50i
new
N/A exterior
a
AWD
used 2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $118,000
2021 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Infrared Tintcoat exterior
a
4WD