VILDAN Senadam
VILDAN Senadam at Platinum Volkswagen
Refer Me

VILDAN Senadam

Sales

Platinum Volkswagen

340 West Old Country Road
Hicksville, NY 11801

Contact Me
5.0
101 Reviews

I fell in love with cars at a young age. Got a car and fell deeper into the depths of customization and performance. I've had my 2000 VW Golf since then and I'm her only owner. We have 4 show car trophies for our hard work. Volkswagens are my passion and my work

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST Certified Sales Associate

5.0

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of VILDAN Senadam

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great job Vildan was better than great. She was always on top of things and communication was fantastic. More

by 1outlawpete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! josh@platinumvw.com

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vildan was fantastic. She was super helpful, kind and made my experience unforgettable. An absolutely lovely woman. More

by thinkaboutlife3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Vildan delivered such a great experience! josh@platinumvw.com

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with Vildan, she was so helpful and she made the whole process of car buying so much easier for us, We would go back to Vildan for our next car purchase. More

by homlee80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Vildan was able to help, and we hope to see you again! josh@platinumvw.com

May 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had the BEST experience with Vildan at Platinum Volkswagen. She got us into our beautiful Atlas the same day and swiftly! Thank you so much Vildan & Platinum VW for making such a stressful time to More

by Melanie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Melanie, It's fantastic to hear that Vildan and our team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. Vildan helped a lot. Her communication with me was always perfect. I offer to everyone who needs to buy a car. More

by ilker_atilgan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Vildan and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! josh@platinumvw.com

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's a tumultuous market to buy a car right now, but it was extremely easy at Platinum VW and I was able to get into our new Tiguan within a couple days after placing an inquiry. We were especially pleased More

by Nkshah1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Vildan and our team were able to help, and we hope you enjoy your new Tiguan! josh@platinumvw.com

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

İşini profesyonelce yapıyor. Bize gerçekten çok ama çok yardımcı oldu.Kendimizi evimizde gibi hissettirdi.Kendinise burdan cok teşekkür ediyoruz. More

by muhammedresuldemir
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, and for choosing Platinum Volkswagen! josh@platinumvw.com

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was great! Such a pleasure to work with was a great communicator I will tell all to come to her! More

by mdbern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Platinum Volkswagen are glad to have you as a customer. josh@platinumvw.com

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vildan is a great person she is so helpfull she give a lot of information thanks for everything More

by Ysftlci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Vildan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Platinum Volkswagen, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! josh@platinumvw.com

April 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vildan was amazing as always. This was our second car with her and the dealership and they are definitely top notch. I would highly recommend them to anyone, especially Vildan. More

by kaydiany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Platinum Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Platinum Volkswagen. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Vildan was able to help, and we hope to see you again! josh@platinumvw.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,110
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,705
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,370
2022 Volkswagen Taos
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $34,485
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,925
2022 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $36,705
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD