Vadim Zhenar
Vadim Zhenar at Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa
Refer Me

Vadim Zhenar

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa

2025 W. Riverview Auto Drive
Mesa, AZ 85201

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Started in the car business selling Nissan in 2019 and have been at the same location with Larry H. Miller Nissan. My goal is to provide my clients with informative sales experience and make sure they completely understand all aspects of the vehicle they are interested in as well as the pricing. For fun, I like spending time in my truck exploring nature, hiking, solving problems, and building things.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Vadim Zhenar

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are one of the very few dealers that is not adding a "Market Adjustment" to their new cars, something I hope everyone remembers when things get back to normal. Also they quickly found me a new car - no More

by dwrayc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our team's pleasure to have provided an easy and painless buying experience. We are happy to have gotten a vehicle you enjoy. If you need anything in the future please stop by our dealership. - Eli Saba, General Manager

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve never had a dealership and employees be so smooth and efficient! No waiting endless hours, everything was done efficiently and to my convenience as I’ve been so hectic lately. Vadim was efficient an More

by Ruth Meadows
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Eli Saba, General Manager

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! Vadim and the team made the process painless and easy. There was no pressure and I didn’t feel rushed. Vadim went above and beyond to make sure I got the vehicle I wanted within More

by Lana
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Eli Saba, General Manager

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson Vadim and your dealership were chosen based upon previous reviews found here and you did not disappoint. Vadim and team went out of there way to help us find a vehicle when the one onsit More

by jerryp1964
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Eli Saba, General Manager

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vadim was great! He took great care of us, had everything put together and both the cars we were looking at pulled up front ready for us to drive! We were very pleased with our experience! More

by Courtney T
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Eli Saba, General Manager

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vadim was absolutely amazing he was so supportive in the process I'm so grateful to have worked with him the most positive car financing experience I have had in my life truly grateful More

by tycomeno
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Eli Saba, General Manager

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was seamless and relatively quick. I like the fact that they are no longer commissioned sales reps and don’t try the hard sell. More

by seaspirit56
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! We hope to work with you again soon. - Eli Saba, General Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vadim is a wonderful asset to you . Pofessional,impeccably groomed and very smart, actually listened to me, best experience there yet. Finance manager is wonderful! Thankyou. More

by Debbie1*
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Eli Saba, General Manager

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vadim went out of his way, even driving an hour to our home, just to finish the paperwork. The next car we buy, will no doubt be from Vadim. And if Vadim ever decides to try working as a PI, I hope he cal More

by Rick Roy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Larry H. Miller Nissan Mesa responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Eli Saba, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,589
2022 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,952
2022 Nissan Kicks
new
2 Tone Gray / Black Roof exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $35,567
2022 Nissan Frontier
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $37,129
2022 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,589
2022 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Honda Civic car, priced at $13,445
2014 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive