Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Valerian Ume-Ezeoke.
Valerian Ume-Ezeoke
Valerian Ume-Ezeoke at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field
Refer Me
5.0

Valerian Ume-Ezeoke

Lincoln Brand Ambassador

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field

7767 Lemmon Ave
Dallas, TX 75209

Contact Me

20 Reviews of Valerian Ume-Ezeoke

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was really nice working with valerian. He went out of..."

- Ashleyo Verified Customer

It was really nice working with valerian. He went out of his way to help me find a new suv. I will defiantly do business again with him. Everyone at the dealership is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Valarium was GREAT. Great experience leasing this..."

- NTCPA1 Verified Customer

Valarium was GREAT. Great experience leasing this vehicle. I have tried several times to set up acct to respond I prefer this way thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Chandna

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a poor experience with the dealer down the street..."

- Huffyparis

After a poor experience with the dealer down the street they made it easy! No hassle and did what we asked them to do up front.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Chandna, James Ogola

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Planet Lincoln is the best Lincoln dealer in DFW. I had..."

- MATT@MWILKEN.COM Verified Customer

Planet Lincoln is the best Lincoln dealer in DFW. I had a bad experience at hooks and plan to get my service done at Planet from now on whenever possible. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Jimenez

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was handled very well. I love my..."

- MKCIRCLEC Verified Customer

The whole process was handled very well. I love my Lincoln and I’m so happy I came to Planet Lincoln. Very professional and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealerships salesman was very interested in creating..."

- BARAOWSKY Verified Customer

The dealerships salesman was very interested in creating a good deal for me on the vehicle I was interested in. He worked with his management team to secure a fair deal for me and the dealership. The trust I felt with them in this deal was important. They showed me trust in many ways. Truly a great vehicle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Chandna

Apr 21, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Thank you for your five-star feedback and for letting us know you had a truly great vehicle experience at Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field. We are pleased to read our team took great care of you and helped you get great value. if you need anything additional, please do let us know.

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class facility and customer service. From start to..."

- Blueyedmamma

First class facility and customer service. From start to finish we were treated like we actually mattered as customers not just another sale. Valerian was awesome and answered all of our questions. Definitely go see them next time you're shopping for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Chandna

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish we had a seamless and great..."

- TINA27 Verified Customer

From start to finish we had a seamless and great experience. They were able to find a very hard 2021 navigator we had been searching for. Got the financing we wanted. Gave us top level of service upon arriving to get our car. I highly recommend them. From the sales staff to the receptionist everyone made the process fun and exciting. And we love our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Ogola, Kimyla Guice

Mar 28, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

Congratulations on your new Lincoln Navigator, Tina. We thank you for choosing Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field. We are happy to read our team was able to help you find your ideal, hard-to-find SUV. If you need anything additional, our concierge team is always here and ready to help.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff, very pleasant buying experience. Will be..."

- BUDPATTERSON Verified Customer

Excellent staff, very pleasant buying experience. Will be buying from Planet again in the future. Salesman did exactly everything he said he would. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Chandna

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no pressure. Valerian was very personable and..."

- TKWOOD Verified Customer

There was no pressure. Valerian was very personable and great to work with. AJ Chandra went the extra mile during financing. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Chandna

Mar 03, 2021

Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field responded

At Planet Lincoln Dallas Love Field, we are simply here to do all we can to help you find your ideal vehicle. We are happy to read that both Valerian and AJ provided great service and went the extra mile. It is our pleasure to assist and we do hope you will let us know if you need anything additional. Enjoy your vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $83,245
2020 Lincoln Aviator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $54,490
2020 Lincoln Continental
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $54,580
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln Navigator L car, priced at $96,255
2020 Lincoln Navigator L
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $40,135
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $44,990
2020 Lincoln MKZ
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD