Vick Webb
Vick Webb at Checkered Flag Toyota
Refer Me

Vick Webb

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Toyota

5301 Virginia Beach Boulevard
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Contact Me
not yet
rated
14 Reviews

My favorite half-time is playing with my kids! I love movies and being in the water.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Safety Sense Certified

not yet
rated

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Vick Webb

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DO NOT BUY FROM THEM EVER. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. Sales person Vick sold me a vehicle and approved my loan. We signed all the paperwork they requested and everything was good. More

by drod141975
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Lane

Sep 27, 2022

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

drod141975, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and the inconvenience that occurred here at Checkered Flag Toyota does not reflect our standards of customer service. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com

Sep 27, 2022

drod141975 responded

Hello Bryan. I tried calling you that same hour Vick had sold my car off and left a message to call me back but you never did. Vick told me that he had no idea what happened and wasn't aware of these policies in place. Come to find out that Vick was lying to me all along after receiving a call on Sunday morning from one of your managers to find out what happened Saturday. A day late to try and fix an issue that was totally avoidable if Vick would have been honest with us. I feel so disrespected and moreso bad for my Niece, which was her 1st time buying a vehicle. Not a good experience for her at all. I dont understand how you allow to keep people like Vick around to treat hard working, honest customers the way he did. Very disappointing.

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! Vick Webb and the team were amazing! I am so glad I chose them. I love my new truck and the whole experience was made easy. More

by Caleb Whitehead
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2018

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Caleb, taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing Checkered Flag Toyota! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vick Webb, Great Service, Real People Vick was 100 percent polite, professional, and real from the moment my wife and I walked through the doors. He was extremely patient over what turned More

by John C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle John, and thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a remarkable experience. We will share your comments with Vick and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vick was the best. The Manager awesome The rating I give has been earned by Vick and as I call him Mr. Lantana the manager due to excellence. I knew what I wanted and they went above and be More

by Loyal Toyota NOW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. Your review gives us the opportunity to learn if we are delivering great customer service and I am glad that this was the case with you! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else, thanks! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the perfect car and the perfect salesperson Vick Webb did everything he could to make my buying a car enjoyable.He spent a lot time walking and driving me around the lot to see cars. He did More

by Cd lady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Vick truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car at Checkered Flag Toyota Vick Webb, product specialist at Checkered Flag Toyota, went above and beyond my expectations in making sure my husband and I purchased the exact vehi More

by Brittany L Cronin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2018

Checkered Flag Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us Brittany! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with Vick and we look forward to working with you again down the road! Sincerely, Josh Hamilton - General Manager - jhamilton@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 7020

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome I have to say a huge Thank you to Vick Webb at Checkers Flag Toyota Va Becah Blvd. He was extremely helpful and efficient in helping us to purchase my More

by Paula P Spruill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place to get a car from! This was a great place to get the car I wanted thanks to Malik Carson Vick Webb Dave Lee and Jordan Weekley. They helped alot. More

by Daniel123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee, Jordan Weekley, Malik Carson

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Rav4 buying experience thanks to Vick Webb Vick Webb made my RAV4 buying experience a very pleasant one. I was so impressed with his professionalism and kindness. I explained that I haven't be More

by Terry ST
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy time Vick was an awesome guy. He really helped me find the best deal I could considering I came in with an interesting negative equity situation. I drove a More

by rustywaddell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,445
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,595
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,595
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,895
2020 Honda Accord Hybrid
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,895
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $23,795
2016 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive