Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victor De La Rosa.
Victor De La Rosa
Victor De La Rosa, Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Victor De La Rosa

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Victor De La Rosa

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First BMW car "

- Kelvin4321

Great customer service by victor !!!!! Really gave me input on my purchase and I was very satisfied with his work and customer service .. will buy again at this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Perfect Sales Experience!"

- KenB

I just purchased a Certified BMW, and the experience was great. Victor De La Rosa was my sales associate, and Matt Struble assisted him for the delivery of my vehicle (Victor was off that day). Both were gentlemen and very professional and respectful to me. The negotiation for the purchase was no-nonsense. There was no time delays for "visits to the manager's office (for coffee or whatever other salespeople do to create more drama during the negotiation). Everything was straight-forward, and an agreement on a purchase price, including a trade-in price for my car was reached in a short time. Jack Gomes handled the financial end, and here too the experience was positive. He explained several additional insurances and coverages, and easily accepted my declining of those opportunities...no hard sell at all! I am an older man, who has purchased many cars over my lifetime. THIS WAS THE BEST CAR PURCHASING EXPERIENCE I HAVE EVER HAD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes, Matt Struble

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CPO Department "

- barbzkb

I bought a CPO 4 series from the CPO Department. Beautiful dealership. I came from out of state to look at cars from Park Ave with high standards and was not disappointed. Victor helped me. He was kind, knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. Victor made the process extremely easy for me especially as a first time car buyer. Overall great experience. Would return again as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Victor DeLaRosa "

- TGB1234

Victor was very helpful throughout the entire process...we went from just looking to considering a BMW, to putting money down all during the first visit without feeling pressured. Victor made the process easy and transparent. I am very happy with my 2016 CPO BMW 535i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor De LeRosa Delivers A+ Sales Experiemce "

- SDoover

Honest, dependable and efficient ; Victor’s attention to detail and service regarding my used BMW coupe purchase was the best car dealer experience I’ve had in 30 years.. Even my trusted foreign car mechanic gave him a thumbs up, Keep up the great work Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clear explanations, no time wasted"

- Justaguy

park Ave BMW was very professional all the way through the process of selecting a car. There was none of the usual used car stereotypes - they were clear, upfront and explained everything. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather O'Brien, Jack Gomes

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Purchase"

- jrutzler

Park Ave BMW, Victor & Jack made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I called to see if a car was still available and by the time i arrived Victor had the car right up front waiting for me to look at. Thank you for your exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good inventory and good staff "

- Trishas

We had a good experience with Victor DelRosa and Jack Gomes. Victor was helpful and knowledgeable. Jack didn’t try to sell us anything extra even though he is the finance guy. Good choice of cars. Convenient location and overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best BMW Dealer NJ"

- Lucille D

This dealership has the most comprehensive selection of new and pre-owned cars. The staff are all very professional, knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. This is my third car from them and I would not go anywhere else! It has always been a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy DeSalvo

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 328ix GT"

- 328ixGT

After researching for months and dealing with at least 5 different dealerships my wife and I ended up at Park Ave BMW. We dealt with Victor DeLaRosa and Jack Gomes. Both were very pleasant and professional. We arrived at 9:30 am, saw the car, took a drive, agreed on a price and was driving home by noon. Park Ave was recommended by a co-worker months ago and now I can see why he was so impressed by this dealership. Great experience and would recommend to anyone in the market for a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (480 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

Call for Price

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745