About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Macias.
Victor Macias
Victor Macias, Fleet Manager, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
5.0

Victor Macias

Fleet Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

62 Reviews of Victor Macias

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor Macias "

- Smokeys Girl

Victor is awesome! He worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted, jumping through hoops for us! No pressure, stayed with us the entire time and made sure we were happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue "Josh" Cuevas , Armando

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership !!!"

- E_SLO

Victor was awesome to work with. He helped me find the truck I wanted and we discussed price prior to my arrival. I was able to spend much less time at the dealership. Signed paperwork while my truck was being detailed. Then out the door and on the road. Very happy with the purchase. Thanks to Victor and his team, I left very pleased with the experience, and you can’t beat the prices. Thanks Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing, and such an easy process "

- Estombres

This is the man to See u through your sale. Seemed like minutes of having it all done. Thanks so much for your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert Customer Care and Absolute Professional"

- Taylor New Jeep

I bought a new Jeep from out of state and Victor was absolutely great. He is not the typical auto salesperson, he is honest, transparent, considers your needs, and made the whole process incredibly easy. I consider myself a difficult customer as I tend to overwork the details, and he was always a step ahead and very accommodating. I would recommend Victor to any of my friends and Elk Grove Dodge is equally excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always Excellent "

- Mariya Medina

Well. Let me tell you that this is the second car we’re getting from your dealership. In February 2018 we got Ram Promaster for my husband via Victor Macias. That was truly the perfect and wonderful experience. Mid April I got in bad accident and had to make my decision to get me a new car. Here we went to Folsom Hyundai to look at the same car that I had before my accident. Just walked in as bunch of peranias was ready to tear you apart just to get what they want to sell you. My husband in two seconds left the place. What a horrible feeling.... Then he asked me what do I think I want from Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler because he’s not going anywhere else except Victor Macias. That was clear for me that I had to make my decision. I went online, btw your guys online inventory was very user friendly. Thank you. Back to Victor... we called him with my choice and he was ready to meet us the same day. That was that easy. He made our experience again so smooth and easy that within couple of hours I drove my new beautiful Jeep Cherokee home where it belongs to. Thank you Elk Grove Dodge. And most thanks to Victor Macias for smooth and professional work and to Finance managers Keith with Promaster and Armando with my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker , Armando

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome inventory, staff and pricing."

- David

Victor Macias of Fleet was great to work with, excellent customer service and offered great pricing. He made the experience quick easy and professionally. Will definitely recommend him to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Jeep inventory and aggressive pricing"

- 993

Victor was great to work with, knows Jeeps... very well. Very smooth buying process and I am recommending Elk Grove Jeep to my brother. The number of Wranglers available to choose from is by far the most I had seen anywhere in NorCal. Bought a Wrangler and would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2017

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your opinions with us, and for your referrals! We take great pride in our inventory, and the team we have representing these vehicles, and we're glad to have earned your business! We hope your Wrangler provides endless adventure, and that we'll see you again in the future! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Sales"

- Jeepers

All staff were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable from Sales to Finance. Overall experience was excellent. They went out of their way to ensure an easy and stress free deal. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Spohr, Clint Meyers , Susanne

Mar 21, 2017

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're so pleased to hear that your experience with us was a positive one, from start to finish! We want for our clients to feel incredibly comfortable and confident in their car-buying process, and we're glad to have succeeded in your case! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything else you might need! Enjoy your new car! Thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Jeep Patriot and 3 days later got a Dodge Ram 1500 "

- Trina Morey

My husband and I went to your dealership where we met Victor M.my husband had his mind set already without my knowledge and Victor took care of the rest this has been great we also bought a 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 3 days later need I say more thanks Victor M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Patriot"

- Stan

I worked with Victor Macias to find me a Patriot with specific options and it turned out there was none in California. He found me one in Oregon got it here for me with a great deal. I couldn't be happier and what a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,988

2017 Chrysler 300

$21,988

2016 Nissan Versa

$12,988

2018 Chrysler 300

$25,988

2016 Nissan Versa

$11,988

2012 Toyota Tundra

$31,988

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$22,988

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$24,988