About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Macias.
Victor Macias
Victor Macias, Fleet Manager, Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
5.0

Victor Macias

Fleet Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Victor Macias

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always Excellent "

- Mariya Medina

Well. Let me tell you that this is the second car we’re getting from your dealership. In February 2018 we got Ram Promaster for my husband via Victor Macias. That was truly the perfect and wonderful experience. Mid April I got in bad accident and had to make my decision to get me a new car. Here we went to Folsom Hyundai to look at the same car that I had before my accident. Just walked in as bunch of peranias was ready to tear you apart just to get what they want to sell you. My husband in two seconds left the place. What a horrible feeling.... Then he asked me what do I think I want from Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler because he’s not going anywhere else except Victor Macias. That was clear for me that I had to make my decision. I went online, btw your guys online inventory was very user friendly. Thank you. Back to Victor... we called him with my choice and he was ready to meet us the same day. That was that easy. He made our experience again so smooth and easy that within couple of hours I drove my new beautiful Jeep Cherokee home where it belongs to. Thank you Elk Grove Dodge. And most thanks to Victor Macias for smooth and professional work and to Finance managers Keith with Promaster and Armando with my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Baker , Armando

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome inventory, staff and pricing."

- David

Victor Macias of Fleet was great to work with, excellent customer service and offered great pricing. He made the experience quick easy and professionally. Will definitely recommend him to anyone in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Jeep inventory and aggressive pricing"

- 993

Victor was great to work with, knows Jeeps... very well. Very smooth buying process and I am recommending Elk Grove Jeep to my brother. The number of Wranglers available to choose from is by far the most I had seen anywhere in NorCal. Bought a Wrangler and would do it all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2017

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your opinions with us, and for your referrals! We take great pride in our inventory, and the team we have representing these vehicles, and we're glad to have earned your business! We hope your Wrangler provides endless adventure, and that we'll see you again in the future! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Sales"

- Jeepers

All staff were extremely friendly, helpful and knowledgeable from Sales to Finance. Overall experience was excellent. They went out of their way to ensure an easy and stress free deal. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Spohr, Clint Meyers , Susanne

Mar 21, 2017

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

We're so pleased to hear that your experience with us was a positive one, from start to finish! We want for our clients to feel incredibly comfortable and confident in their car-buying process, and we're glad to have succeeded in your case! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything else you might need! Enjoy your new car! Thank you! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

August 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Jeep Patriot and 3 days later got a Dodge Ram 1500 "

- Trina Morey

My husband and I went to your dealership where we met Victor M.my husband had his mind set already without my knowledge and Victor took care of the rest this has been great we also bought a 2016 Dodge Ram 1500 3 days later need I say more thanks Victor M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Patriot"

- Stan

I worked with Victor Macias to find me a Patriot with specific options and it turned out there was none in California. He found me one in Oregon got it here for me with a great deal. I couldn't be happier and what a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad customer service and sold me a lemon"

- shaynes

Bought a brand new, 2016 Dodge 5500 back in November and one of the agreements is they install a 5th wheel hook-up. It took them more than a month to tell me they could not find someone to do the work. Then the truck has broken down at least 4 times. I keep having to return it. Then I get a call telling me they're rescinding the offer for GAP insurance because they can't find anyone that covers the type of truck I bought. What kind of dealership is this? They don't know what they're doing. You can't trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Armando

January 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- loverde

We have purchased three vehicles from Elk Grove Dodge. Every time had been a pleasant experience and Victor is a wonderful salesman. Never any pressure just trying to help is find what we want. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Went for one and got two"

- Jonny 57

Where other dealerships fall on their face Elk Grove Chrysler dodge excels. I needed a new work truck and wanted to purchase locally but it didn't work out the best advice I got was to see Victor Macias at Elk Grove dodge, after talking with Victor for 15 minutes on the phone I knew I was talking to the right person. I reviewed vehicles on the website ( very easy to navigate) and noted 4 trucks which I was interested in. My girlfriend and I went to see the dealership and Victor the next day, Victor can sell ice to an Eskimo, no pressure sales tactics just a very knowledgable man who listened to what I wanted and got me more for less. My lady ended up buying a car because the deal and financing was just too good to pass. I am 55 years old and not susceptible to b.s. I have walked away from many and have no problem doing so. Victor does not have to sell, sales come to him, he gets it he knows good sales get more sales and inventory moves. Thank you Victor and Elk Grove Chrysler Dodge for making a car buying experience what it should be, Victor should do seminars on the art of salesmanship. Amazing how 1 man can represent himself and his company so well. Victor makes it seamless. Jonny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor,macias

Jan 13, 2016

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat responded

Thank you so very much for both your business and your kind words, Jonny! We certainly agree that Victor is a gem, and we're incredibly proud that he afforded you an experience worthy of such a rating! We hope that BOTH of your new cars serve you well, and that you'll not hesitate to turn to us for any vehicle or service needs you might have in the future! Wishing you the best in the New Year, and always! Thank you!

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The best dealer purchase we have ever had!"

- KHam

Of all the cars I've bought over the past 35 years, this was the best dealership experience that I have ever had. From the first contact with Kyle who searched for the car with the exact configuration that we wanted, to the follow up with Victor for the purchase, and the outstanding job that Keith did with the financing! We felt very comfortable and relaxed in what is often a stressful experience. The prompt communication and availability to answer our many questions was exceptional! We left the dealership smiling, not just because of the car we just purchased, but because of the way we were treated and dealt with. Can't say enough about how pleasant an experience it was for us, We have another dealership 10 minutes away from us, but going to Elk Grove, 1 hr away, was well worth it. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown, Keith Baker

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Compass

$18,777

2017 Dodge Challenger

$26,977

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,877

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander

$13,977

2015 Chrysler 200

$13,988

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,988

2009 Honda CR-V

$8,777