Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Macias.
Victor Macias
Victor Macias at Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat
Refer Me
not yet rated

Victor Macias

Fleet Manager

Elk Grove Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Fiat

8575 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

68 Reviews of Victor Macias

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Travis went out of his way to swap a truck from Reno..."

- JuveFan72

Travis went out of his way to swap a truck from Reno dealer for me. Easy, smooth, and attentive to our needs. Would recommend him to anyone. Great person and great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis McDonald

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge trucks selection but horrible customer service "

- Rosy86

If you are planning buying a car please save yourself time and a bad experience don’t ask for Victor Macias! . Horrible service lock of personality .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience."

- Ray

Great Dealership and staff. I just purchased a Ram truck from Victor Macias and he made my truck buying experience awesome. I highly recommend Victor to anyone whos looking to purchase a vehicle there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Massad Saeed, Zubair Malakzay

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor is completely and utterly worthless "

- sahara

Victor and I spoke yesterday about TRYING to buy a TRUCK from Lasher and the horrible experience we have had so far.. HE PROMISED he was different and would get the information and call me right back... 30 hours later no call multiple emails sent, text messages sent, now I get a reply and he wants to know what options I want. I GAVE THIS IDIOT the EXACT STOCK # of the unitI want to purchase on his lot...??? WASTE of Time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome salesman"

- Legarde "Smokey" Moses

Our salesman VICTOR MACIAS is awesome! He worked very hard to find us the exact vehicle including having to go through the process of getting it from another dealer. He stayed with us throughout the entire process and stayed in contact with us until we took possession of the vehicle. He still stays in contact with us! We would definitely recommend Victor to anyone and would have no problem being a reference for him. We think he should receive "salesman of the year" award! Legarde and Cindy Moses

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car"

- t.santos

Victor was so friendly and helpful. Would definately come back for everything. everyone there was polite and made sure everything was taken care of before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Macias "

- Smokeys Girl

Victor is awesome! He worked hard to get us the vehicle we wanted, jumping through hoops for us! No pressure, stayed with us the entire time and made sure we were happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josue "Josh" Cuevas , Armando

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership !!!"

- E_SLO

Victor was awesome to work with. He helped me find the truck I wanted and we discussed price prior to my arrival. I was able to spend much less time at the dealership. Signed paperwork while my truck was being detailed. Then out the door and on the road. Very happy with the purchase. Thanks to Victor and his team, I left very pleased with the experience, and you can’t beat the prices. Thanks Victor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing, and such an easy process "

- Estombres

This is the man to See u through your sale. Seemed like minutes of having it all done. Thanks so much for your hard work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Expert Customer Care and Absolute Professional"

- Taylor New Jeep

I bought a new Jeep from out of state and Victor was absolutely great. He is not the typical auto salesperson, he is honest, transparent, considers your needs, and made the whole process incredibly easy. I consider myself a difficult customer as I tend to overwork the details, and he was always a step ahead and very accommodating. I would recommend Victor to any of my friends and Elk Grove Dodge is equally excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (699 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Journey car

2019 Dodge Journey

Call for Price

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,605

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$41,605

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Charger car

2020 Dodge Charger

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Charger car

2020 Dodge Charger

Call for Price

new 2020 Dodge Charger car

2020 Dodge Charger

Call for Price