Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Victor Perdue
Victor Perdue at Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend
Refer Me

Victor Perdue

Sales Professional

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend

345 NE 3rd Street
Bend, OR 97701

Contact Me
not yet
rated
12 Reviews

Victor has been with Lithia Chevrolet and Cadillac of Bend for just under a year now. He moved to the Central Oregon area from Atlanta, Georgia. He enjoys swimming, basketball, traveling, and especially spending time and eating good food with his family. He appreciates the opportunity he has to meet new people and help them pick out the perfect car to suit their lifestyle.

not yet
rated

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Victor Perdue

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevrolet of Bend"

- Ken

Chevrolet of Bend takes good care of us. Friendly, professional, fast and efficient. Discussed new vehicles coming out with Vic. We always work with Vic for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Thornton

May 28, 2019

Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend responded

Hi Ken, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sold me a vehicle knowing there was a big issue"

- Frilot22

Very disappointed in Chevrolet of Bend. They sold me a truck with an exhaust manifold leak, which is over $1000 to fix. I know as a buyer there’s always a risk in buying a used vehicle, but I was hoping that Chevrolet of Bend being a big dealership with a good rating I thought I’d be a bit more safe when spending $20k+ on a truck. I remember specifically the salesman insisting they don’t sell junkers there. I put the blame on myself for not getting it checked out before I purchased it but they definitely sold me the truck knowing about the issue and knowing me(the customer) will be needing to spend a lot of money to get it fixed. Definitely will never deal with Chevrolet of Bend again and will always warn people about going to them because of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase after lease"

- Blatch123

Bend Chevy was prepared for my appointment and had done research prior to my time. I appreciated their thoroughness and care. They had arranged for a nice loaner while they fixed the required call-backs prior to purchase,

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Briant01

Great service would recommend to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. This is the second suburban I purchased from this dealer. The process was easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Burnett

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service!"

- greg

From the General Manager to the several Salesman that assisted me in making the right vehicle choice to the Finance Manager and Accessories Assistant - everyone cared about my choices and provided personal service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bower, Patrick Jordan

January 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Making it Easy"

- TIM FIFE

I worked with Victor and it was another great low pressure experience. I had bought 5 fleet trucks from Victor and finally my own. He made my wife and I feel very relaxed, that will keep me going back next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"not so great"

- Rich

Inventory for 2015 PU's was low, I got a call saying a new truckload of PU's came in so I drove in there and there wasn't any new truckload I was lied to just to get me in there! That's why I'm driving a GMC. The service department has always been great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- baseballdad22

Vick was very knowledgeable and great to work with! They did not have the truck I wanted at the dealership and I needed to take my travel trailer to a baseball tournament in Eugene, OR, they offered up a loaner immediately to haul my trailer! This kind of customer service goes above and beyond!!! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson"

- Dmwall

Victor is exceptional and we had an excellent experience working with him. He is truly genuine and has integrity, which you know most don't. Thank you, David and Jenny Wall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We had the best, no pressure buying experience we have..."

- blakecblevins

We had the best, no pressure buying experience we have ever been through. Our last visit was with bend subaru and in 6 months we had $6,900 in negative equity. We were provided with many options with awesome rebates that allowed up to eliminate all of our negative equity. Our interst rate wentd down 7%!!!! We drove off in a new car, papers signed and out the door faster than bend subarus' lunch break.... Thanks to everyone and we will be back next year for another car! Blake and heather Bleving...Redmond Oregon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Burdick

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,990
2019 Kia Optima
used
Snow White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Murano car, priced at $28,995
2018 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $33,995
2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,995
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive