Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Victor Torres.
Victor Torres
Victor Torres at Dick Dyer Toyota
4.9

Victor Torres

Service Advisor

Dick Dyer Toyota

240 Killian Commons Parkway
Columbia, SC 29203

333 Reviews of Victor Torres

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the best I have ever done business..."

- Clyde Verified Customer

This dealership is the best I have ever done business with. Randy Creech and James and Bobby in finance were all helpful in my purchase. There was absolutely no pressure and Randy made sure that I was happy with my deal.. Will highly recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor was great! He took care of all my needs and..."

- ARBROWNRENTALS Verified Customer

Victor was great! He took care of all my needs and exceeded expectations. The service was fast and everyone was friendly and helpful towards me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

We are delighted to hear that Victor was so helpful during your recent visit. It was a pleasure doing business with you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlos was great got me in and out with 2 hours for a oil..."

- Iceman

Carlos was great got me in and out with 2 hours for a oil change and I didn’t even had a appointment. All the employees that were walking around were wearing mask and they all treated me and made sure I was taken care of, definitely will be coming back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed working with our team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is excellent. Victor Torres was my..."

- STINAJRANDOM Verified Customer

The service is excellent. Victor Torres was my associate he was excellent. Very friendly and patient with what I wanted to have done. I'm looking forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for coming in to service with us! We're happy to hear that your visit was pleasant and successful. If you need anything more from us, please don't hesitate to call!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service experience I’ve had in a long time!!! Victor..."

- Kendall318 Verified Customer

Best service experience I’ve had in a long time!!! Victor is amazing!!! Even though I didn’t buy my car from them, they took such good care of me and they have a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom

Feb 22, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for giving us 5 stars, Kendall! We're so glad that you choose to service your vehicle with us, and we will continue to do everything we can to make sure you are satisfied with that service every time you visit. We look forward to seeing you again next time!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor Torres was the associate who welcomed me for my..."

- KENNETHWORTHY11 Verified Customer

Victor Torres was the associate who welcomed me for my appointment. He was very polite; had a great demeanor. I had came in for a battery. He explained the process and timeframe. My wait was a little over an hour. Smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Kenneth! We're so glad to hear that your service visit was a pleasant and efficient one. We hope you'll come back to see us again soon!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Even though everything was fantastic from the welcome..."

- STEELCITYGIRL1020 Verified Customer

Even though everything was fantastic from the welcome greeting by Mr Torres to the wait time for completion, I always Rate 4⭐️S as there will always be something that needs to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the business and we look forward to having you back!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight forward professional service. Took the extra..."

- chague Verified Customer

Straight forward professional service. Took the extra time to go over our inspection report in detail. Did not try to sell us on anything not needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you choosing us! If there is more that we can do for you in the future, please let us know!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always love doing business here. They are always..."

- malachinylik Verified Customer

I always love doing business here. They are always friendly and helpful. Victor is always on point. I get a good laugh everytime I visit. Always satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Awesome, and we love having you. Thank you for choosing and continuing to choose Victor and Dick Dyer Toyota

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Victor is always friendly and helpful with his..."

- Jose A Guzman - Bonano

Victor is always friendly and helpful with his recommendations as my service adviser. My appointment time was on point and as always a great experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, Jose! We are proud to hear about the work Victor does for you. We hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $12,884

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$12,884

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,998

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,998

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $28,750

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$28,750

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car

2018 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $31,354

2018 Nissan Armada

$31,354

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,998

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,998