About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Vazquez.
Victor Vazquez
Victor Vazquez, Finance Manager, West Coast Auto Dealers
4.9

Victor Vazquez

Finance Manager

West Coast Auto Dealers

3203 W Marie St
Pasco, WA 99301

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

189 Reviews of Victor Vazquez

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kept the deal they offered on the phone "

- 2CoolTina

Enjoyed our dealing with Chuck Bishop he is a straight shooter and gave us the deal and the vehicle we wanted. Thank you for treating us right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Dino81

Great selection, low pressure this team works with to get you what you need with great compromise and flexibility. Very happy with my experience and will purchase cars here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car experience "

- frankxl_svtf

Great car buying experience. Roy Lozano is a knowledgeable and professional sales person. I recommend this dealership and staff to anyone that is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez , Roy Lozano

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good person "

- Garins7

los recomiendo son muy amables y muy atendidos con sus servicios te tratan con honestidad amigables y asen que estes contento con lo que deseas comprar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice cars nice people"

- AnnaB

Nice car, nice people and they put gas in before we drove it. have popcorn and kid area to keep the kiddos busy when filling out paperwork. Vending machines in the downstairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moy Cossio, Erik Farias-Bravo

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Carman91

I give a five star rating because I was able to get a great deal on the car I wanted in a reasonable time frame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Mendoza, Donald Sanborn

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, Stress Free"

- hbryant02

Went here looking for a 3rd row option. Moy initially didn't have anything we wanted. He worked hard to help us all while not pressuring or making it uncomfortable. Mike was also helpful and gave us a great idea on what to look for and not. Overall an easy inviting place to car shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez, Moy Cossio

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership. Helped me out greatly "

- swdack

This dealership helped me out of a horrible loan into a real bank and a better interest rate. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding all the way around"

- OHmyGrady Verified Customer

This being my second purchase through them. They get the job done swiftly and efficiently . AFamily oriented team, with Above and beyond all the extra miles etc. customer service. Excellent variety of vehicles and very knowledgeable staff to go to bat for you. West Coast Auto Sales is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Josh Smith, Anali Deleon, Moy Cossio

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly service"

- Bobber

Ben, Jeremy, and Chuck assisted in showing me the truck I came to see. I was able to take it for a test drive. All were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy O'Brien, Chuck "Hawaiian" Bishop, Ben Phongsavath

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

1995 Chevrolet Blazer

$3,995

2011 Chrysler 300

$17,995

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$14,995

2007 Toyota Camry

$5,995

2005 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$3,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,495

2006 Chevrolet Trailblazer

$4,995

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$12,995