Vidal Maldonado
Vidal Maldonado at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Vidal Maldonado

Sales

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Vidal Maldonado

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sammy in sales is the best was in and out in a timely manner was given a good trade In an a sweet deal on my new Tacoma. Kurt sheets is also awesome! More

by KRISTIANMALDONADO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thanks!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service writers got me taken care of right away and answered all questions about my truck to keep it performing well More

by MRKENNEDYUS
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The crew in your express service department is always on point and are always amazing!! They are knowledgeable, honest and on time I can’t say enough great things about this group. Service team member Vidal More

by NICHOLGOSSAGE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always do good work and keep me informed on the time as to when the vehicle is ready. I have always taken my 2016 Camry back to this dealer where I bought it for maintenance. More

by BRONWYN.CLAXTON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Polite, timely service, did NOT try to over sell services, but only what was essential. More

by ACARROLL6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Mcbride, Kurt Fraser

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

VERY nice & efficient service team at the Express location! Honored coupon without adding on hidden fees of various sorts like another dealer in Alvin I had used in the past. Below, the only reason More

by LISSABROUSSEAU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: don't recognize other names without a photo but there another one who was very helpful as well

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,894
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,994
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,994
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,494
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,991
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive