About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Vince Ferla.
Vince Ferla
Vince Ferla, Sales Consultant, Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore
4.8

Vince Ferla

Sales Consultant

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore

1201 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
Call
Email

35 Reviews of Vince Ferla

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trading for new needs"

- Javier

Vince was the associate that helped us. Not only did he have a good deal for us, he listened and helped us find a vehicle that fits our new needs. We have been long time customers and they showed us appreciation by helping us out with our trade-in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sobande, Scott Braga

May 03, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Firstly , Thank you for being long time customers and the repeated business , we strive to create a positive sales experience that will make make you wanna come back. Scott Braga - General Manager

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Patriot "

- Jcs6877

Vince and J.J made the experience much easier. I highly recommend this dealership. When it is time to purchase my next car I will certainly use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Borey

May 03, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for you business and we thank you for the time you took to write us a review. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Scott Braga - General Manager

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Alysha

Will definitely be shopping here again for my next vehicle. If you’re looking for awesome service go see Vince or J.J. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Borey

May 03, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for you business and the time you took to write us a review. We are glad to hear that Vince and JJ gave you an awesome experience that you would recommend us to anyone. Scott Braga - General Manager

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Price for our pre-owned Honda Odyssey"

- TommyD

We searched for a new pre-owned car through Sam's Club and found the one we wanted in Norwood, MA at the Boch New To You Superstore. Great Service and good price on the trade-in of my previous Honda Odyssey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Borey

May 04, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Firstly, we would like to thank you TommyD for not just your business but the time you took to write this review. we are happy that you was happy with what was offered on your trade in and that you found just what you wanted. Scott Braga - General Manager

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Work123!

It’s all about a good experience. Vince was super friendly and great! Didn’t presure or hound us while walking around. Let us do our thing until we were ready. Overall an excellent experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Firstly, We would like to thank you for your business and the time you took to write this review. We are glad that the experience was good and that you didn't feel pressured or hounded. Scott Braga - General Manager

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast , Friendly and efficient "

- Billyjoe23455

Very upfront , and great pricing !! Car buying made easy; would recommend to family and friends . Will come here again to buy another car from ...Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you very much not only for this review but for also your business. Glad everything went smoothly for you. If you send your family and friends our way we will be sure too help them in anyway we can. Scott Braga - General Manager

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- HondaOwner

We had a very good experience. Vince Ferla worked very hard to meet our needs and throughout the process we never felt pressured or rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sobande, Scott Braga

May 05, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for choosing Boch New To You to do business with , we would also like to thank you for the time you took to write this review. Glad Vince made your experience great and that you never felt pressured or rushed. Scott Braga - General Manager

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, "

- Danny

Been going there for the last 4 years and I’m very satisfied with their customer service. My car is very important to me and I only trust shops that I can see that they will take my car as their own car . Thank you Steve for your great customer service in the last four years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Spencer, Steve Donaruma

May 05, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

No Danny, we would like to thank you for trusting us to begin with. That one opportunity allowed for a four year relationship. Proof of how the first impression is . Myself and the rest of the sales and service members understand what value that brings to both business and consumer and that's why at Boch New To You , we strive for this level of service with every customer. Scott Braga - General Manager

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable"

- Kacie

Place was very nice and had a large selection. Everyone was very attentive. Vinny was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I am very happy with the service and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Kacie , We would like to thank you for your business but also for the time you took to write this review. We are happy knowing that you had a great experience. Scott Braga - General Manager

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase"

- Libby

Pleasant and quick process, straight forward. Felt I got a good deal. Vince was pleasant to work with. I would recommend Vince and go back when I need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Borey

Jan 02, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Thank you for your great review on Vince and JJ. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you allow us to serve you again in the future. -Scott Braga, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$75,888

2013 Kia Sorento

$11,988

2015 Acura TLX

$20,627

2015 Lincoln MKS

$20,988

2015 Lexus RC 350

$32,888

2015 BMW X5

$31,988

2016 Toyota Camry

$14,988

2015 Kia K900

$25,712