Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vince Martin.
Vince Martin
Vince Martin at Sarchione Ford Lincoln of Alliance
Refer Me
5.0

Vince Martin

Sales Consultant

Sarchione Ford Lincoln of Alliance

2480 W State St
Alliance, OH 44601

Contact Me

21 Reviews of Vince Martin

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest truck buying experience of my life. Good hard..."

- greg

Greatest truck buying experience of my life. Good hard working people, who listen and go above and beyond. I highly recommend Sarchione ford. thanks Vince

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince is a family friend and our #1 and only go-to for..."

- debra.ann1213

Vince is a family friend and our #1 and only go-to for cars! I trust him completely and have never felt so confident buying a vehicle. Awesome experience!! Highly recommend :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely loved working with Vince Martin at Sarchione..."

- markeenichole

Absolutely loved working with Vince Martin at Sarchione Ford Lincoln! If sales person is too pushy I start to back out, I hate car buying and Vince made the process painless and I didnt feel pressured! we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince Martin was an absolute professional, that made this..."

- Jtown

Vince Martin was an absolute professional, that made this experience feel as if I was working with family. Excellent dealership!! I'll be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince did a great job. He was easy to work with and very..."

- Scott

Vince did a great job. He was easy to work with and very personable. I don’t like buying and selling vehicles but I had a good experience. Alex really likes his future truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an overall great experience purchasing our..."

- Morgan

Had an overall great experience purchasing our expedition. Vince was great to work with. The process was very quick and worth the hour and a half drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Lincoln Aviator from out of state and..."

- Mark DC

Purchased a new Lincoln Aviator from out of state and Vince made the process seamless and enjoyable. Car arrived perfect and earlier than originally scheduled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very amazing customer service. Very knowledgeable about..."

- RENEE

Very amazing customer service. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased at a great deal. Was able to help my financial situation and had all my paper work done so that the process was quick upon arrival. Love this guy. Since have sent multiple referrals. Hes the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince M was very welcoming and down to earth. Made the..."

- Sara

Vince M was very welcoming and down to earth. Made the visit/experience smooth and painless. We will definitely be back for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mayle

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Vince Martin was very helpful and not pushy at..."

- flwallis

Salesman Vince Martin was very helpful and not pushy at all. John Sarchione was kind and generous with trade allowance. The process was smooth and efficient. The most stress-free automobile purchase I’ve ever experienced. Looking forward to my my new F-150!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,066

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,066

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,064

2020 Ford F-150

$43,064

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,334

2020 Ford Escape

$32,334

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,659

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,659

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $36,110

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$36,110

new 2020 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $89,266

2020 Lincoln Navigator

$89,266