Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vince Mazzula.
Vince Mazzula
Vince Mazzula at Lexus of Chester Springs
Refer Me
not yet rated

Vince Mazzula

Sales Consultant

Lexus of Chester Springs

400 Pottstown Pike
Chester Springs, PA 19425

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Vince Mazzula

May 07, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Did not honor service agreement"

- Pgfromlb

Bought Es350 and financing specialist encouraged me to purchase service plan that would be refunded if not used by time car was paid off. He said it was a "no brainer". Car was paid off, no refund. After months of follow up, no more responses and no refund. Was told the offer was from an outside company and they no longer offer these types of plans. Not even a service discount or partial credit so I don't feel like I was taken. So essentially I paid $1600 for nothing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Don't remember the sales person

Jun 21, 2016

Lexus of Chester Springs responded

Good afternoon Pgromlb, we apologize for the experience you had with us. We pride ourselves in providing quality service to our customers and expect nothing less. We would love to talk with you about what happened in hopes to make it right. Please contact Tom Martellacci at 610-321-8000. Thank you!

July 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"The BEST!"

- hlr517

Vince is fantastic! Honest, patient, professional, and I love my new RX F Sport! This dealership represents what all car dealerships should shrive for. Jeremy was also very thorough explaining the cars technology to me at time of delivery. Thank you for making this experience as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martellacci

March 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- hbandi

Dear Chris, Vince and Tom, Thank you for making my experience with my lease such a pleasant one you guys are the best. Chis, thank you for waiting so patiently out side of my home and going above and beyond for me, I really appreciate it. Vince and Tom, thank you for all of the help with the lease and car setup. I love my GS and look forward to working with all of you in the future! Sincerely, H. Bandi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martellacci , Chris Pyle.

December 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Quality service in a quick & timely manner"

- Jbud

Ive been buying from Lexus of Chester Springs for the past 20 years. The sales associates are amazing and know what they are talking about. When trading in a car they usually meet the price you are asking unless you are completely insane with the price your asking. I would only recommend Lexus of Chester Springs for anyone looking to buy a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Greim

July 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It could not have been better"

- lelsmo

We live in Annapolis Maryland and had my 2011 Lexus totaled in an accident. Three weeks later we was visiting friends west of Philadelphia and at the end of a sight seeing day, I asked if there was a Lexus dealership nearby. Our dear friends drove us by Lexus of Chester Springs after closing hours on a Saturday and I saw the perfect replacement car for me. I double checked it on the web site and called Monday morning. I put a deposit down and the next Friday we drove back up with financing in place from Maryland. Our salesman Vince Mazzula was understanding of our schedule and Tom Martellacci offered a better financing package that we accepted. The process was organized and professional and friendly. We left our accident rental nearby and drove home with the new car. It could not have been better and we will call Vince next year when we want to upgrade my wife's Lexus. We loved the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martellacci

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Glad I went here"

- RandyMyer

This is the 7th Lexus 460 I've leased. The 1st 4 were from Wilmington when Max Paul owned it. Service was phenominal. My next 2 were from Wilkie and I wasn't impressed. I just had a bad experience there and decided not to go back. Lexus of Chester Springs was recommended to me and I decided to give it a try. Boy am I glad I did. From the minute I 1st called and spoke with Andrew I knew I had found the right place. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and makes you feel appreciated. It's not as convenient for me but that doesn't matter at all. I feel lucky to be working with everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Greim, Tom Martellacci

May 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Super Salesmen"

- steve0226

At 67 years of age and having purchased many cars in my lifetime, I can safely say that my this was by far the best experience I have ever had. These gentlemen were the first in the auto industry that I had encountered who treated me with patience and understood my wants and needs. And after looking at several different models I left the Chester Springs Dealership with a feeling of complete satisfaction. No problem recommending Andrew and Vince and Chester Springs Lexus to anyone who wants a hassle free car buying experience. Nice job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Greim

March 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Vince Mazzula was very helpful in showing us the..."

- TMAJR

Vince Mazzula was very helpful in showing us the different features of the RX 350 and set his team on a search to find the car from another dealer with the colors that my wife and I desired. The reason that I came to this dealership was that I randomly asked owners of RX 350's if they liked their vehicle and where they dealt. 4 out of 5 said that the experience at Lexus of Chester Springs was a great experience and that their service department is also outstanding. By the way the receptionist was most pleasant in her greeting and made us feel very much welcomed last Monday 3/24/14. On Friday Vince called to say that they found the car that we wanted and it could be picked up either on the 29th or the 31st. We made arrangements for a Saturday pick up and enjoyed a very comfortable ride home to Lancaster. My wife and I are looking forward to enjoying our new Lexus! Thanks for the experience. Ted and Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Vince Mazzula was absolutely great to work with. He took..."

- JS1949

Vince Mazzula was absolutely great to work with. He took the time to narrow down which model Lexus would suit my needs...with absolutely no pressure for me to buy a vehicle. Honestly, I thought I was just going to look, to check the prices since I had been shopping for my car for several months. In my mind, a Lexus was my dream car but out of my budget. I narrowed it down to 2 all wheel drive models....and let Vince see what type of deal the dealership could come up with. Honestly...I couldn't walk away. My dream car, a great price....awesome service. What a great experience. Thanks to Vince for his patience and making sure I chose the best car for my lifestyle, to Spencer for working to give me a great deal, to Tom for being efficient, explaining every step of the financing and making sure I got an awesome rate for my car loan, and for Mary Ann who spent an hour with me when I stopped in one random night just to figure out some of the features of the car. I'd recommend Lexus of Chester Springs to anyone...what a great team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Tagye, Mary Ann Lonett, Tom Martellacci

February 22, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Vince was great. We went on 3 test drives. It was clear..."

- dfetterman

Vince was great. We went on 3 test drives. It was clear that he cared more about me having what I want rather than 'selling' me something. A pleasurable experience all around with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lexus NX 300 car

2020 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $37,987

2017 Lexus RX 350

$37,987

new 2021 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $57,350

2021 Lexus RX 350L

$57,350

new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,685

2021 Lexus GX 460

$58,685

new 2021 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $53,030

2021 Lexus ES 300h

$53,030

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $43,355

2021 Lexus NX 300

$43,355