Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vince Nasti.
Vince Nasti
Vince Nasti at Bill Stasek Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Vince Nasti

Sales Associate

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

700 W. Dundee Rd.
Wheeling, IL 60090

Contact Me

Like to host and celebrate Family and Friends

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvettes-Commercial-Used-Certified-Leasing

Languages Spoken

Italian Italian

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

78 Reviews of Vince Nasti

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, fast and educated servicemen working..."

- cz4vlajka Verified Customer

Friendly staff, fast and educated servicemen working here! Discount from Chicagoland North Corvette Club working as well! Vince is great Corvette salesman specialist, hi have hot news about new C8!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boyer, Justin Hermansen

Nov 30, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We are very happy Vince provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say that Vince Nasti is the most awesome sales..."

- patrick.cantore

I want to say that Vince Nasti is the most awesome sales person in the world. Bill Stasek is greatful to have him. I wouldn't want go anywhere else to shop for a car. Thank you Vince.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teddy Dziedzic, Joe Mclearen

Nov 25, 2020

patrick.cantore responded

I and my wife are definitely come back soon. We put in a order list of the Brand new 2021 Corvette C8. Can't wait to come back.

Nov 24, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We are very happy Vince provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Teddy honest and very..."

- Eddogg

It was a pleasure working with Teddy honest and very informative. Thank you for the excellent service we'll definitely see you guys again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Bill Stasek Chevrolet. I'm glad to hear that Teddy was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 2nd Chevy I've bought from Vince Nasti at..."

- L. Sadowski Verified Customer

This is the 2nd Chevy I've bought from Vince Nasti at Stasek. They provide top notch customer service and I love both my cars. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Vince was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought over 30 new cars over the years and Bill..."

- MARIOPIERONI Verified Customer

I have bought over 30 new cars over the years and Bill Stasek Chevrolet has the friendliest, most professional and knowledgeable personnel of any dealership I’ve ever dealt with and by far! Simply stated, they made my vehicle purchase easy and fun instead of a chore or painful experience. I give them a 5 star plus rating out of 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The employees are very friendly and address your..."

- LARRYLADENDORF Verified Customer

The employees are very friendly and address your questions in a professional manner. They follow up when necessary in a timely manner and always have time to address your concerns or questions. Always feel comfortable at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Larry, about your experience with Bill Stasek Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Everyone was very nice and very..."

- MKPRICKETT Verified Customer

Great dealership. Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Highly recommend this dealership. If you are looking for a salesman, ask for Vince Nasti! He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Vince to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Purchased two Corvettes here. But that’s it. I brought..."

- rickpucci Verified Customer

I Purchased two Corvettes here. But that’s it. I brought my current one in for collision work. Due to the GM strike,Because of the collision departments ineptitude, I was unable to drive my car off the lot until it was fully paid for. Now one full year later Monica Seabribg, continues to hassle me for information because she cannot find the insurance payment. I continuously give her account numbers telephone numbers extension numbers control numbers job numbers but she would just prefer to hassle me.If frustrates me to no end knowing that if I need to bring my Corvette in it’s going to be a terrible experience. When my lease ends, it would take a miracle for me to get my next vet from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Rafalik , Monica Sebring is terrible.

Oct 14, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Hello Rick, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for a wax for my vette everything was done on..."

- D fabrje Verified Customer

Came in for a wax for my vette everything was done on time very clean I'm very satisfied. Talked with Vince in sales about possible trade in for another Corvette everything was good thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Boyer

Sep 20, 2020

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Roberto the corvette mechanic was excellent!How ever the..."

- SUNSHINEXTERIORS Verified Customer

Roberto the corvette mechanic was excellent! How ever the alignment technician or ho ever test drove my car had his hands filled with greace and left my steering wheel and driver seat dirty. Not happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Hermansen

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,618

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,618

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,868

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$14,868

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,368

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$15,368

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $15,891

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,891

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,743

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$25,743

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $39,994

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$39,994