Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vince Smith.
Vince Smith
Vince Smith at Yellowstone Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Vince Smith

VP OF OPERATIONS

Yellowstone Motors

1105 W Coulter Ave
Powell, WY 82435

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Vince Smith

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy help me get into my dream vehicle without any..."

- Jarrodjohnson14

This guy help me get into my dream vehicle without any hassle or any problems it was a wonderful experience and I wasn’t even looking to get a vehicle I was just looking and in the spark of the moment he was there and made it very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Jarrod, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yellowstone Motors staff made it pleasant to trade for a..."

- KM

Yellowstone Motors staff made it pleasant to trade for a new car especially when I had just stopped to look. They offered a good trade on my vehicle and a competitive price on the one I was interested in. Friendly and low key, Ricky answered our questions and never pressured me. Typically, I hate car shopping. This was a positive experience. Worth driving a distance for the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Ricky had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people and very helpful. Ricky was a huge help..."

- SKY.GUY25 Verified Customer

Amazing people and very helpful. Ricky was a huge help for me and was very nice. He helped me pick right car for me and helped get me an amazing price for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: FRED FINK, RICKY CATES

Apr 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this five-star review. Here at Yellowstone Motors, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the vehicle they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Ricky. Congratulations on your new purchase!

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice people. They gave me time to think about my..."

- Dfitch123

Very nice people. They gave me time to think about my purchase and got me a good deal. I’ve heard nothing but good things from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO, Jordan de Moraes

Mar 15, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jordan, Mike, and Vince had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service all around! Ricky, Mike, and Vince went..."

- Kari K

Wonderful service all around! Ricky, Mike, and Vince went above and beyond my every expectation. They all worked hard to get me the best deal on my new car. I highly recommend this dealership. Super friendly and dedicated staff with great integrity. (The cookies and drinks are a plus.) If you're looking for a new or used vehicle make sure you go to Yellowstone Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO, RICKY CATES

Mar 08, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Kari, Thank you so much for your kind words for Mike, Ricky, and Vince. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We are happy you enjoyed the cookies and drinks provided to make your visit more comfortable.

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice..."

- DENVER77 Verified Customer

The dealership is wonderful pleasant atmosphere and nice people and I love buying vehicles here. Everyone try’s hard and so nice. Best place I’ve ever bought vehicles from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KIRT COZZENS, FRED FINK, JOELYN NORDEEN , LANAE FELLER, GARY ALFREDS, Nate Losey , Russ the Tech was Awesome and Happy Spirit .. Skyler in detail department was amazing showing every thing on the truck how it works. Set up complete phone and Apple Car Play.

Mar 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Russ, Skyler, and our team work hard to provide the best experience possible for our customers. We truly appreciate your feedback!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought both my vehicles here and have them serviced..."

- Alfresco42

I bought both my vehicles here and have them serviced here as well. All around knowledgeable service staff and techs.thank you guys so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Yellowstone Motors, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we are always able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our family has purchased 12 vehicles from this dealership..."

- Ashleychenoweth

Our family has purchased 12 vehicles from this dealership and it is always a great experience. We love Yellowstone Motors. I am writing this sentence to fill the minimum 25 word requirement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you, Ashley, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being a new mom to be, we knew we needed a bigger car..."

- Erin Verified Customer

Being a new mom to be, we knew we needed a bigger car than my Cruze. Fell in love with our new Highlander and even more in love with our lease option to buy. Can’t thank the sales team and Vince enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MIKE FIERRO, RICKY CATES

Feb 07, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Erin! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Vince and the team, and we look forward to working with you again. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Highlander!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have great service and great service. We will be..."

- DWGULLY Verified Customer

They have great service and great service. We will be buying a car/truck so. For my wife. My wife just had her oil on her GMC truck and found the staff top notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Yellowstone Motors responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that our service department met your wife's expectations. Thank you again for choosing Yellowstone Motors, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

Call for Price

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $38,145

2020 GMC Acadia

$38,145

new 2020 Toyota Camry car

2020 Toyota Camry

Call for Price

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,440

2021 Buick Encore GX

$28,440

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car

2021 Toyota Tundra

Call for Price

new 2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid car

2021 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Call for Price