Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vincent Odoardi.
Vincent Odoardi
Vincent Odoardi at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Vincent Odoardi

Managing Partner

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

531 N Bedford Rd
Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Vincent Odoardi

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around.. I’ve been using them for..."

- crabidou

Excellent service all around.. I’ve been using them for years.. they are honest and not pushy.. everything is explained very well.. even for those that aren’t that tech savvy like myself!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Hill

Nov 30, 2020

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance here at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Jeffrey Massicot was patient and answered all..."

- gwj1255

My salesman Jeffrey Massicot was patient and answered all my questions culminating in the purchase of a new 2021 compass. Lolling forward you a new partnership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Carnabuci, Dante Odoardi, Tyler Mills, Anthony Grasso, Tom Lavan, Luis Rivera, Mike Lombardo, Angelo Formisano, Chris Cunnington , Jeff massicot

Nov 23, 2020

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for providing us with the opportunity to help you find a terrific new 2021 Jeep Compass! We're so happy that Jeffrey helped you to make the right decision. Congratulations on your new ride and please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan, Alden, and Anthony went above and beyond to make..."

- Adrianadedvukaj

Ryan, Alden, and Anthony went above and beyond to make this deal happen and all in one day,, there awesome and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note! It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Bedford my buying experience was excellent Everyone..."

- Joe

Jeep Bedford my buying experience was excellent Everyone from the owner to the salesperson. To the parts. Man we’re so kind. Very very nice Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McFarland, Dante Odoardi, Mike Lombardo , Mike. Paperwork. Gentlemen Very detailed Not pushy

Sep 28, 2020

Joe responded

Loving it👍 Ram power

Sep 28, 2020

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks. We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback. Have fun in your new ride and please reach out if we can ever help again here at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience"

- Amanda

Friendly, professional and clean! I would highly recommend buying a car from them. Very responsive and made my car buying process very easy. The new owners are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the time of my life starting with my new “lease” on life"

- Catreddan12

Tom & Dante were very informative,friendly, and helpful. They were patient with me and showed me everything!! My friends neck was swollen they personally went to the deli and bought her ice! As a nurse this meant everything to me. We are family now!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Odoardi, Tom Lavan

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HAPPY TO BE A NEW MEMBER OF THE JEEP FAMILY"

- TA

Worked with Anthony Grasso, he was extremely helpful in upgrading me out of my Toyota lease and into a Low mileage, pristine, Jeep Patriot High Altitude. Now i can drive in the bad weather with no worries. The owners are amazing, as is their entire staff!! I reffered my best friend who came into the dealership today when I was picking up my car and she is now a new Jeep owner as well. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dante Odoardi, Anthony Grasso, Angelo Formisano, Matt Morea

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
2018 Dodge Challenger
used
Green exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD