Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dante Odoardi.
Dante Odoardi
Dante Odoardi at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Dante Odoardi

Managing Partner

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

531 N Bedford Rd
Bedford Hills, NY 10507

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Dante Odoardi

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Jeffrey Massicot was patient and answered all..."

- gwj1255

My salesman Jeffrey Massicot was patient and answered all my questions culminating in the purchase of a new 2021 compass. Lolling forward you a new partnership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Carnabuci, Vincent Odoardi, Tyler Mills, Anthony Grasso, Tom Lavan, Luis Rivera, Mike Lombardo, Angelo Formisano, Chris Cunnington , Jeff massicot

Nov 23, 2020

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for providing us with the opportunity to help you find a terrific new 2021 Jeep Compass! We're so happy that Jeffrey helped you to make the right decision. Congratulations on your new ride and please do not hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a oil change and tire rotation and a inspection..."

- Satdog7

I needed a oil change and tire rotation and a inspection done. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. Their team was more then accommodating and finished in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service assistant, his name was Warren I believe.

Oct 19, 2020

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve and are so happy your visit went smoothly. Please reach out if we can ever be of assistance in the future!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome awesome and more awesome!! Courteous, efficient..."

- Joanne930

Awesome awesome and more awesome!! Courteous, efficient and extremely thorough and polite and professional. The dealership is filled with great employees who care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McFarland, Mike Lombardo , Carlos

Oct 05, 2020

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Joanne! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can ever be of further assistance!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Bedford my buying experience was excellent Everyone..."

- Joe

Jeep Bedford my buying experience was excellent Everyone from the owner to the salesperson. To the parts. Man we’re so kind. Very very nice Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe McFarland, Vincent Odoardi, Mike Lombardo , Mike. Paperwork. Gentlemen Very detailed Not pushy

Sep 28, 2020

Joe responded

Loving it👍 Ram power

Sep 28, 2020

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving us such high marks. We are constantly hard at work to deliver the best possible experience, and appreciate this feedback. Have fun in your new ride and please reach out if we can ever help again here at Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Devita32

Anthony Grasso was my salesman when i came in looking to buy out my dodge 1500 ram. Anthony was everything in the sense of the word professional. He was honest and informative. He worked fast and hard getting all the paperwork finished on my vehicle. He kept me in the loop on everything being done and definitely got me the best deal possible. My financial manager was Mike Lombardo and just like Anthony he was a top notch professional. He worked out the numbers so the deal worked in my favor but also fair enough to where all parties were happy with the outcome. He stuck to my budget by keeping my monthly price low and still giving me full coverage on my truck. Bith of these men in my opinion are top notch gentlemen who genuinely worked hard for me and that was a comforting feeling. Definitely recommend this place to any looking to buy or lease a vehicle. You will be treated like family and taken cared of as family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Grasso, Mike Lombardo

Jan 13, 2020

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for this great review! We love hearing from customers like you.

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Bedford Jeep is top notch. They helped me..."

- Jtbucci8

The staff at Bedford Jeep is top notch. They helped me get out of a bad lease and into a nice new 2019 Wrangler. Anthony Grasso in sales was great, walked me thru all my options and helped me make the right choice for my situation. Great family business, best dealership I’ve worked with. Would recommend and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Grasso

Dec 18, 2019

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Enjoy your amazing new Jeep Wrangler!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Low key sales pitch."

- Mason

Generally, in life, the only experience worse than buying a new car is buying a used car. Salesman bait and switch, xxxxxxxx the customer, out and out lie and do whatever it takes (and I mean whatever) to close the deal. Believing all of this to be true (based on prior experiences at numerous other dealerships over the years), I reluctantly went to Bedford Jeep in search of a late model used Jeep. I arrived at the dealership with my guard UP. "No one is going to get over on me" was in my mind, as I entered the showroom. I was immediately greeted by a salesman, Anthony Grasso ("The Kid"), who introduced himself and asked me if he could get me a beverage. I declined. We then sat at Anthony's desk and I told him what type of used vehicle I had in mind. He checked his computer and found 2 2017's that were possibilities, one vehicle was white and the other black. I asked him for the price of the black Jeep (as I already had a price in mind from my own Internet research) and he replied that no price had been set for that Jeep yet since it had been turned in only 2 days earlier. We then went outside and I looked at the vehicle. It was mint. "I WANT this vehicle," I thought. I told Anthony that I needed to know the cost of this vehicle. He said he would check with the owner, who I later found out was Dante ("The Man Behind The Curtain"). We went back inside and Anthony went to see the owner. A few minutes later, Anthony emerged from the owner's office. "Now for the ugly part," I thought, "the haggling, the bull xxxxting, the hard sell, the why did I bother coming to this dealership, etc. etc." Anthony told me the price, I countered, he went to convey my offer to the owner, he returned with a new number (fair price in my opinion) and I accepted. And just like that it was over- no pain, no lies, no xxxxxxxxx, just a friendly above -board negotiation. It could not have been easier or more civil- exactly what I did NOT expect. Next, Anthony brought me to the warranty guy, Matt Morea ("The Closer"). I was expecting Matt to try to sell me the kitchen sink, he did not. Matt was low key, like Anthony, friendly and very knowledgeable about the various extended warranty programs. By the way, if you buy a late model used car and don't buy an extended warranty plan you are nuts! In any event, I bought an extended service contract for a very fair price. The following week I picked-up the Jeep which had been magnificently detailed. Looked brand new inside and out. While I was waiting to sign documents, Angelo Formisano ("The Hugger"), a manager at the dealership, approached me and apologized for the wait. He could not have been friendlier and offered me a beverage. Also, while waiting, I also met the owner, Dante. He genuinely thanked me for my business. How often does the owner of a car dealership thank a customer? Not often in my experience. Thereafter, the Assistant Service Manager introduced himself to me and told me to see him if I had any issues with my Jeep. All in all, a fantastic experience at Bedford Jeep. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Grasso, Angelo Formisano, Matt Morea

Dec 11, 2019

Bedford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write this spectacular review, Mason! We really appreciate your kind words for our team and we're so happy that we were able to help you find your perfect Jeep. Congratulations and please reach out anytime!

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Liz927

Tom my salesman was extremely friendly & helpful. He made the process as quick & smooth as possible. Was very knowledgeable & explained all features of the jeep thoroughly. We also brought our car in for service. They as well were super helpful & friendly. They had my car ready within an hr. The entire team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lavan

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the time of my life starting with my new “lease” on life"

- Catreddan12

Tom & Dante were very informative,friendly, and helpful. They were patient with me and showed me everything!! My friends neck was swollen they personally went to the deli and bought her ice! As a nurse this meant everything to me. We are family now!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Odoardi, Tom Lavan

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HAPPY TO BE A NEW MEMBER OF THE JEEP FAMILY"

- TA

Worked with Anthony Grasso, he was extremely helpful in upgrading me out of my Toyota lease and into a Low mileage, pristine, Jeep Patriot High Altitude. Now i can drive in the bad weather with no worries. The owners are amazing, as is their entire staff!! I reffered my best friend who came into the dealership today when I was picking up my car and she is now a new Jeep owner as well. Keep up the great work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Odoardi, Anthony Grasso, Angelo Formisano, Matt Morea

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,986

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$30,650

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Call for Price

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,986

2019 Jeep Cherokee

Call for Price