Vincent Sereyka
Vincent Sereyka at Arlington Nissan
Refer Me

Vincent Sereyka | Page 2

Service Advisor

Arlington Nissan

1100 W Dundee Rd
Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Contact Me
4.8
43 Reviews
4.8

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Vincent Sereyka

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provides Fast accurate service. Knows the customers need well. Proactive in repairs and service suggestions. More

by pascalis_shiakallis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiah McGee

Jun 13, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my Nissan Rogue for oil change and car wash, and had a great and easy experience. I was helped by Brian Weistbond. He was friendly and very professional. My vehicle was ready earlier that origin More

by philipworld123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Weisbond

Jun 07, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Brian and our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service Department is excellent. Special thanks to Vince! My car is a 2012 and the only place intake it is to Arlington Nissan. More

by MJWILLIS1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Kiah McGee, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

May 19, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had the trans casing rebuilt due to a leak caused by a missing o-ring gasket not put in from the factory. Everything seems to be in working order now. More

by CKBOSCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Wittmeyer, Benson Bansil , Nate in the mechanical division.

May 17, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was quick and Vince was excellent to deal with. Pointed out alignment issues and has me out in an hour. More

by ToddK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan. We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good location if you have to wait for an oil change there’s plenty of places to walk to eat that get breakfast etc. Play so looks clean everyone seems professional. no hassling you in the sales floor More

by drdahl1998
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Arlington Nissan.

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service is pleasant and efficient. I've never had my vehicle worked on and returned to me in such a timely matter. Thank you Arlington Nissan service center. More

by NATURALLYKAREN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiah McGee, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

May 01, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love your service department. They always take good care of me. Everyone is very friendly. More

by ed.jr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Ed, We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and friendly service. Service department took care of all my concerns with my vehicle 🚗. Parts department had the items I needed to repair my vehicle and was able to pick More

by FIVEO257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Arlington Nissan, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership, helps with a lot of the problems, they check every thing and help with understanding your issues. A little slow working. More

by VMINCHEV10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benson Bansil, Kiah McGee, Brian Weisbond , Antim Patel

Mar 15, 2022

Arlington Nissan responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

11 - 20 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $69,999
2021 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Flex car, priced at $12,721
2014 Ford Flex
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $17,799
2018 Hyundai Sonata
used
Quartz White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $25,165
2022 Nissan Sentra
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Velocity Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $25,000
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive