Vinny Frasco
Vinny Frasco at Richard Lucas Chevrolet
Refer Me

Vinny Frasco

Delivery coordinator

Richard Lucas Chevrolet

1077 US-1
Woodbridge Township, NJ 07001

Contact Me
5.0
406 Reviews

My goal is not to sell but to help you buy.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Commercial Trucks

Certified electric Vehicles

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

406 Reviews

Write a Review

406 Reviews of Vinny Frasco

December 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very pleasant time. I enjoyed the shopping experience and the customer service is great. I love my Chevrolet. More

by Niky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We initiated the sale online. Considering the dealership is 1.5 hours from us, we wanted to be sure we were dealing with a reputable company. The entire process went smoothly. The More

by summernights944
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They Were Great to work with. I was in an out with a Brand New Car. More

by Patcook0825
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2023

Patcook0825 responded

Thank you so much

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Mr. Cabrera, Mr. Marke, and Mr. Frasco. All three help me understand the terms of sales financing and technology of the 2023 Chevy Colorado. More

by rocajf17
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Marke , Anthony Cabrera

October 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my experience. The whole process worked very smoothly and the representatives were very nice. Vinny did an amazing job showing us all the car features and was extre More

by erifin
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galupo

September 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Iā€™m very thankful to the Lucas Chevrolet staff, especially to Alex Acevedo who helped me to have the car I wanted. Thank you Alex! GRACIAS šŸ˜Š More

by Giselle
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Acevedo

September 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took my tahoe in for service and while i was waiting i met Kenny who showed me the new tahoes and instead of paying for my service they took my car as a trade in and i drove home with my new car! Excellen More

by amanda1588
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Marke

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire staff was helpful, knowledge, friendly. Truly no pressure. My salesman Ed Francis did everything that he could to make me happy with my purchase. Vinny Frasco was so helpful in educating me More

by shaunamabel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Francis

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Vinny and Andres and they both were very professional and helpful. They got me in and out as quick as possible. Will definitely use their services again. More

by Larry
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Gonzalez

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely loved the buying experience I had with Kenny and the Richard Lucas team. Kenny greeted my partner and I with a welcoming smile as soon as we entered and was eager to help. He was knowledgeable a More

by hewwy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Marke

1
...

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,610
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $33,595
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Vivid Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,095
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD car, priced at $64,805
2023 Chevrolet Silverado MD
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD