Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Violet Fabela.
Violet Fabela
Violet Fabela at Midway Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Violet Fabela

Sales

Midway Nissan

2209 W Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85023

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Violet Fabela

February 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Violet was very helpful and knowledgeable about the..."

- dustin.lee.brockman1986

Violet was very helpful and knowledgeable about the truck I bought. She got me a grate deal on the truck. Very happy. We where in and out with in a few hours, happy it was not an all day ordeal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Fairley

Feb 11, 2020

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Violet (Bioleta) was awesome to work with. We made an..."

- Lisa Virgen

Violet (Bioleta) was awesome to work with. We made an appointment over the phone, and when we showed up, she was there to great us. The entire experience was extremely positive and Violet made is so easy. I would recommend that everyone ask for her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, Lisa!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We met with Victoria. She was helpful, competent..."

- Lisa

We met with Victoria. She was helpful, competent confident and pleasant. We told her up front that we would not be buying today and she was informative without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Con ganas de volver por otro carro "

- José sanchez

Soy comprador primerizo e imaginaba que me darían el pago del carro muy caro pero al contrario me dieron un excelente precio y la antencíon que me dieron fue muy buena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

¡Gracias por sus comentarios positivos, Jose!

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would definitely go here again and recommend Violet she..."

- John lahti

I would definitely go here again and recommend Violet she was the greatest help really easy to talk to and very knowledgeable on everything she said One of the best car dealers I have ever met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rita Sommer

Oct 09, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, John!

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a good deal!"

- Keith Butler

They were helpful in getting me extra fuel, and able to process by finance at 0% interest. Low monthly payments over 36 months, with a 100,000 mile warranty. Yeah! I got a good deal and a friendly environment was just extra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Olivas , Mark - Service Manager

Oct 08, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Keith!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience at Midway Nissan "

- Taylorgraham94

I had a good experience at this location. I originally went to Pinnacle Nissan to buy my car and had met with two very rude salesmen. I left and decided to go to Midway where I had a much better experience. My only complaint is that I met with three different people at this location. I’m still not even sure which one of them sold me the car, however they were all very professional and made the process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Sanchez, Miguel Favela

Jul 19, 2019

Midway Nissan responded

At Midway Nissan, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD car, priced at $38,015

2020 Nissan NV Passenger NV3500 HD

$38,015

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,737

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,737

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $33,120

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$33,120

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,650

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,650

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,346

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,346

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,346

2021 Nissan Rogue

$25,346